Department of Accounting - School of Business

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:
David Christensen - Phone: 435-865-8058; Email: christensend@suu.edu

Staff:
Paula Alger, Adviser - Phone: 435-865-8157; Email: alger@suu.edu
- Advisement Web Page
Candice Houston, Office Manager - Phone: 586-5462; Email: houston@suu.edu

Faculty:
Jeffrey Barnes - Phone: 435-586-5406; Email: barnes@suu.edu
Robin Boneck - Phone: 435-586-7773; Email: boneck@suu.edu
David Christensen - Phone: 435-865-8058; Email: christensend@suu.edu
Timothy Lewis - Phone: 435-586-5443; Email: lewis_t@suu.edu
Mary Pearson - Phone: 435-865-8270; Email: pearsonm@suu.edu
David Rees - Phone: 435-586-5416; Email: rees@suu.edu
Amanda Wilford - Phone: 435-865-8180; Email: amandawilford@suu.edu