Computer Science & Information Systems

Faculty & Staff Listing

Rob Robertson

Rob Robertson

Department Chair,
Associate Professor

E-mail: robertson@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8560
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 305

Nasser Tadayon

Nasser Tadayon

Associate Professor

E-mail: tadayon@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8634
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 413

Connie Nyman

Connie Nyman

Associate Professor

E-mail: nyman_c@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-5411
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 412

Dezhi Wu

Dezhi Wu

Associate Professor

E-mail: wu@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8399
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 415

Michael Grady

Michael Grady

Associate Professor

E-mail: gradym@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7903
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 417

Nathan Barker

Nathan Barker

Assistant Professor

E-mail: barkern@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-5415
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 410

Shalini Kesar

Shalini Kesar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kesar@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8029
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 414

Laurie Harris

Laurie Harris

Instructor

E-mail: harris@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7905
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 205

Cecily Heiner

Cecily Heiner

Assistant Professor

E-mail: cecilyheiner@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-8473
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 416

Mary Gillins

Mary Gillins

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: marygillins@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-5405
Fax: (435) 865-8444
Office: ELC 407