Faculty Senate

Executive Committee

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
President Kevin Stein CN 213 N 586-7874 stein@suu.edu
President Elect Bruce Howard SC 219 586-7930 howard@suu.edu
Parliamentarian Joy Sterrantino BC 302 C 865-8643 joysterrantino@suu.edu
Treasurer Chad Gasser GC 203 A 586-7923 gasser@suu.edu
Secretary Lynn White GC 308 G 586-7913 white_l@suu.edu

All SUU faculty, including adjunct and part time faculty, are encouraged and invited to contact their college senators, or the Faculty Senate President (Kevin Stein) to bring up any faculty concerns or to suggest agenda items for senate meetings. (Kevin Stein's Senate office hrs are TBA in TBA)