Financial Aid & Scholarships

Fill out the FAFSA

SUU Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 586-7735 (p)
(435) 586-7736 (f)
finaid@suu.edu

Athletic Scholarships

To be considered you must:

  • Complete the admissions process
  • Contact the coach of each sport directly for information
Athletic Program Contact Phone Number Email
Gymnastics Scott Bauman 435-586-7825 bauman@suu.edu
Track and Field Eric Houle 435-559-3147 houle@suu.edu
Cross Country Eric Houle 435-559-3147 houle@suu.edu
Women's Tennis Lenny Lee 435-865-8164 lee_l@suu.edu
Golf Richard Church 435-586-7805 church@suu.edu
Soccer Becky Hogan 435-865-8513 stock@suu.edu
Cheerleading Sadie Spencer 435-592-2652 csspencer@msn.com
Men's Basketball Nick Robinson 435-865-8063 nickrobinson@suu.edu
Women's Basketball Chris Boettcher 435-586-8061 chrisboettcher@suu.edu
Football Ed Lamb 435-586-5470 EdLamb@suu.edu
Softball Julie Strand 435-865-8536 strand@suu.edu
Volleyball Craig Choate 435-865-8096 craigchoate@suu.edu