School of Graduate & Continuing Studies

Contact Information & Directory

Departmental Phone # (435) 865-8099 or 1-888-874-2202

SUU Online™ - Canvas Support Phone # (435) 865-8555

Staff Directory


Dean's Office

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Dr. Mark Atkinson Dean 435-586-1966 markatkinson@suu.edu
Lisa Swanson Accountant 435-865-8128 lswanson@suu.edu
Alison Adams Administrative Assistant 435-865-8799 alisonadams@suu.edu

SUU Online™

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Dr. Karl B. Stevens Director 435-586-5481 stevens@suu.edu
Jennifer Hunter Sr. Instructional Designer 435-865-8004 hunter@suu.edu
Ean Harker Instructional Designer 435-865-8747 harker@suu.edu
Michelle Thayer Instructional Design Specialist 435-586-1994 thayerm@suu.edu
Shane Flanigan IVC HUB Facilitator 435-865-8213 flanigan_s@suu.edu

Online Admissions

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Dr. Roger LaMarca Director 435-586-7853 rogerlamarca@suu.edu
Hiring Recruiter 435-586-7853
Hiring Recruiter 435-586-7853

K-12 Programs: K-12 Professional Development & Concurrent Enrollment

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Dr. Leilani Nautu Director 435-865-8081 leilaninautu@suu.edu