Section Banner Graphic

SUU Default Sites for IVC Sessions

Southern Utah University
ELC Bldg Room 216 or 111
SUU Online IVC Manager: Shane Flanigan (435) 865-8213 flanigan_s@suu.edu
351 West University Blvd.
Cedar City Ut 84720
Dixie State University
Smith Computer Center IVC Room 102 or 103
Coordinator: Mary McFadden (435) 229-1061 mmcfadden@dixie.edu
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770
Salt Lake Community College - Redwood Campus
Rampton Technology Building Room TB-312
Coordinator: Guy Douros (801) 957-3965 guy.douros@slcc.edu
Facilitator: Russell Allred (801) 957-3966 russell.allred@slcc.edu
Facilitator: Jim Chansamone (801) 957-4125 jim.chansamone@slcc.edu
4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84130
Snow College Richfield*
163 WB or 171WB
Coordinator: Anne Ford (435) 893-2266 anne.ford@snow.edu
800 West 200 South
Richfield, UT 84701
Utah County
Nebo Advanced Learning Center*
Room "6"
Principal: Alan Ashton (801) 489-2833 alan.ashton@nebo.edu
570 S. Main
Springville, UT 84663
Alpine School District Office
Alpine Professional Development Center
Contacts:
Cody Spendlove cspendlove@alpinedistrict.org
R. Thompson rthompson@alpinedistrict.org
575 N 100 E
American Fork, UT
*Snow College Richfield, Alpine PDC and Nebo Advanced Learning Center are available as needed. Please contact Shane Flanigan flanigan_s@suu.edu to schedule those locations.