SUU Orientation

Dates

Orientation Dates


For Students starting in Fall 2014:

  • Friday, May 16 - CLOSED
  • Monday, June 9 - CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 10 - CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 11 - CLOSED
  • Thursday/Friday, June 12-13 (Overnight) - CLOSED
  • Friday, June 13 (Transfer Express) - CLOSED
  • Monday, July 14 - CLOSED
  • Tuesday, July 15 - CLOSED
  • Wednesday, July 16 - CLOSED
  • Thursday/Friday, July 17-18 (Overnight) - CLOSED
  • Saturday, July 19 (Transfer Express) - CLOSED
  • Saturday-Wednesday, August 16-19 (Adventure)
  • Tuesday, August 19 (375+ Miles Away)
  • Wednesday, August 20 (375+ Miles Away) - CLOSED
  • Monday, August 25 (Transfer Express)
  • Tuesday, August 26 (Transfer Express)