University College

Academic Advisors

Make An Appointment    Advising Home

Main Office: 586-5420  -  Sharwan Smith Center 205

 

Open Option (students exploring majors):

Advisor E-mail Phone Location  
Aimee Keller aimeekeller@suu.edu 435-586-5420 ST 205H Syllabus
Tina Calamity calamity@suu.edu 435-586-7772 ST 178B Syllabus
Katya Konkle katyakonkle@suu.edu 435-586-5420 ST 205G Syllabus
Melanee Mariner melaneemariner@suu.edu 435-586-5420 BU 303B Syllabus

For students who have declared a major:

College/School Advisor Phone Email Location  
Business          
60+ Credits Paula Alger 435-865-8157 alger@suu.edu BU 322  
0-60 Credits Melanee Mariner 435-586-5420 melaneemariner@suu.edu BU 303B Syllabus
Education & Human Development          
Elementary Education, FLHD, Licensure (last names A-K) Madalyn Fogg (435) 586-5420 madalynfogg@suu.edu ED 304 Syllabus
Elementary Education, FLHD, Licensure (last names L-Z) Heather Ogden 435-586-5420 heatherogden1@suu.edu ED 303 Syllabus
PE & Athletic Eligibility Verification Kevin Wilson 435-586-5420 kevinwilson@suu.edu ST 205I Syllabus
Humanities & Social Science          
History, Sociology, Social Science Composite, Anthropology, Political Science, Paralegal Jonathan Roberts 435-586-5420 jonathanroberts1@suu.edu ST 205C
Communication, Languages & Philosophy, and Psychology (last names A-K) Katya Konkle 435-586-5420 katyakonkle@suu.edu ST 205G Syllabus
English, Criminal Justice, and Psychology (last names L-Z) Aaron Templin 435-586-5420 aarontemplin@suu.edu ST 205T Syllabus
Performing & Visual Arts          
Art, Music, Theatre Arts & Dance Stephen Wagner 435-586-5420 stephenwagner@suu.edu ST 205Q Syllabus
Science & Engineering          
Science programs, Student Last Name O-Z Brittney Hernandez 435-586-5420 brittneyhernandez@suu.edu SC 304B Syllabus
Science programs, Student Last Name A-G Jared Wilcken 435-586-5420 wilcken@suu.edu SC 304C Syllabus
Science programs, Student Last Name H-N Reko Hargrave 435-586-5420 rekohargrave@suu.edu SC 304A Syllabus
Computer Science, Information Systems,
Engineering Tech, Integrated Engineering,
Math, Construction Management
Sharon Brown 435-586-5420 brownsh@suu.edu TH 118 Syllabus
University College          

Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies,
Bachelor of Arts/Science in General Studies

Katya Konkle 435-586-5420 katyakonkle@suu.edu ST 205G Syllabus
Special Programs Advising          
Athletic Academic Eligibility Kevin Wilson 435-586-5420 kevinwilson@suu.edu ST 205F Syllabus
Associate of Science/Associate of Arts Madalyn Fogg 435-586-5420 madalynfogg@suu.edu ED 304 Syllabus