Office of Learning Abroad

Participating Schools

There are over 200 schools within the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada that are members of the NSE consortium. These schools range from Alaska and British Columbia to Florida and Georgia; California to Maine, Hawaii to Puerto Rico; Guam to the Virgin Islands; and everywhere in between (within the US & Canada) .

An up-to-date listing of all colleges and universities currently holding membership in the National Student Exchange can be found (categorized by state) at the Official National Student Exchange Website.

Christen Meyer- Exchange to the University of Hawaii at Hilo