Staff Association

Officers & Committee Members

Barbara Rodriguez
Barbara Rodriguez
President
435-586-7920
rodriguez@suu.edu
Stuart Bunker
Stuart Bunker
President-Elect
435-865-8785
stuartbunker@suu.edu
Jared Wilcken
Jared Wilcken
President
435-865-8190
wilcken@suu.edu
Linda Bauer
Linda Bauer
Secretary
435-586-7851
bauerl@suu.edu
Jeremy Martin
Jeremy Martin
Treasurer
435-865-8260
jeremymartin@suu.edu
Loralyn Felix
Loralyn Felix
Faculty Representative
435-586-7946
felix@suu.edu
Linda Liebhardt
Linda Liebhardt
Legislative Liaison
435-865-8240
liebhardt@suu.edu


Sr. Board Members

Di Adams
Di Adams
435-865-8118
adamsd@suu.edu
Brian Fullerton
Brian Fullerton
435-586-5420
brianfullerton@suu.edu
Laurie Garfield
Laurie Garfield
435-865-8100
garfield@suu.edu


Jr. Board Members

Dan Camp
Dan Camp
435-586-7732
camp@suu.edu
Tessa Douglas
Tessa Douglas
435-586-1992
tessadouglas@suu.edu
Brandon Street
Brandon Street
435-865-8784
brandonstreet@suu.edu

Committees

  1. Opening Social
  2. Parterre Clean-Up
  3. Recognition (Outstanding Staff Awards and Distinguished Service Awards)
  4. Staff Association Scholarship
  5. Annual Elections
  6. Parking

Staff Association Officers through the Years