Staff Association

Officers & Committee Members

Officers
Stuart Bunker
Stuart Bunker | President
stuartbunker@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8785
Jim Shakespear
Jim Shakespear | President-Elect
shakespear@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8202
Website
Barbara Rodriguez
Barbara Rodriguez | Past President
rodriguez@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7920

Tammi Miller
Tammi Miller | Secretary
tammimiller@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7861
Jeremy Martin
Jeremy Martin | Treasurer
jmartin@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8260
Daniel Eves
Daniel Eves | Faculty Representative
danieleves@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7910

Linda Liebhardt
Linda Liebhardt | Legislative Liaison
liebhardt@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8240

Senior Board Members
Tessa Douglas
Tessa Douglas | Sr. Board Member
tessadouglas@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-1992
Brandon Street
Brandon Street | Sr. Board Member
brandonstreet@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8784
Linda Bauer
Linda Bauer | Sr. Board Member
bauerl@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7851

Junior Board Members
Sara Greener
Sara Greener | Jr. Board Member
greeners@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7775
Malinda Rhodes
Malinda Rhodes | Jr. Board Member
rhodes@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8714
Daniel Bishoff
Daniel Bishoff | Jr. Board Member
danielbishoff@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8511


Committees

  1. Opening Social
  2. Parterre Clean-Up
  3. Recognition (Outstanding Staff Awards and Distinguished Service Awards)
  4. Staff Association Scholarship
  5. Annual Elections
  6. Parking

Staff Association Officers through the Years