Department of Accounting - School of Business

Faculty & Staff - Accounting

Department Chair:
Robin Boneck - Phone: 435-586-7773; Email: boneck@suu.edu

Staff:
Paula Alger, Adviser - Phone: 435-865-8157; Email: alger@suu.edu - Advisement Web Page
Rose Hill, Adviser - Phone:435-586-8372; Email: rosehill@suu.edu
Holly Jolley, Administrative Assistant - Phone: 435-586-5462; Email: hollyjolley@suu.edu

Faculty:
Robin Boneck - Phone: 435-586-7773; Email: boneck@suu.edu
David Christensen - Phone: 435-865-8058; Email: christensend@suu.edu
Timothy Lewis - Phone: 435-586-5443; Email: lewis_t@suu.edu
Jeff Orton - Phone: 435-586-7940; Email: jefforton@suu.edu
Mary Pearson - Phone: 435-865-8270; Email: pearsonm@suu.edu
David Rees - Phone: 435-586-5416; Email: rees@suu.edu
Paul Schenider - Email: paulschenider@suu.edu