School of Business

School of Business Faculty & Staff

Dean's Office
Mary Pearson
Mary Pearson | Dean
pearsonm@suu.edu
Office: BU 302
Phone: (435) 586-5440
Kim Craft
Kim Craft | Interim Associate Dean/Professor of Managerial Economics
craft@suu.edu
Office: BU 319
Phone: (435) 586-5414
KayLynn Jensen
KayLynn Jensen | Administrative Assistant IV
kaylynnjensen@suu.edu
Office: BU 303B
Phone: (435) 586-5401

Holly Jolley
Holly Jolley | Administrative Assistant II
hollyjolley@suu.edu
Office: BU 320
Phone: (435) 865-8270
Heather Jones
Heather Jones | Administrative Assistant II
hsjones@suu.edu
Office: BU 303
Phone: (435) 865-8157

Advising Staff
Aaron Templin
Aaron Templin | Student Success Advisor
aarontemplin@suu.edu
Office: BU 303C
Phone: (435) 586-5420
Pat Palmer
Pat Palmer | Academic Advisor/Curriculum Coordinator
patriciapalmer@suu.edu
Office: BU 322
Phone: (435) 865-8167
Brandon Armstrong
Brandon Armstrong | Career Coach & Employment Outreach Coordinator
brandonarmstrong@suu.edu
Office: BU 109
Phone: (435) 586-5456

Department of Accounting
Robin Boneck
Robin Boneck | Associate Professor of Accounting/ Department Chair
boneck@suu.edu
Office: BU 324
Phone: (435) 586-7773
David Christensen
David Christensen | Professor of Accounting
christensend@suu.edu
Office: BU 325
Phone: (435) 865-8058
Bryan Graden
Bryan Graden | Assistant Professor of Accounting
bryangraden@suu.edu
Office: BU 308B
Phone: (435) 586-5416

Tim Lewis
Tim Lewis | Professor of Accounting
lewis_t@suu.edu
Office: BU 328
Phone: (435) 586-5443
Jeff Orton
Jeff Orton | Professional in Residence
jefforton@suu.edu
Office: BU 327
Phone: (435) 586-5406
Mary Pearson
Mary Pearson | Dean
pearsonm@suu.edu
Office: BU 302
Phone: (435) 586-5440

Paul Schneider
Paul Schneider | Lecturer of Accounting
paulschneider@suu.edu
Office: BU 311
Phone: (435) 865-8180

Department of Economics & Finance
Kim Craft
Kim Craft | Interim Associate Dean/Professor of Managerial Economics
craft@suu.edu
Office: BU 319
Phone: (435) 586-5414
Joe Baker
Joe Baker | Professor of Managerial Economics
baker_j@suu.edu
Office: BU 310
Phone: (435) 586-5449
Website
David Berri
David Berri | Professor of Economics
berri@suu.edu
Office: BU 318
Phone: (435) 586-5477

Joshua Price
Joshua Price | Assistant Professor of Economics/Interim Dept Chair
japrice@suu.edu
Office: BU 308E
Phone: (435) 865-8286
Website
David Tufte
David Tufte | Professor of Economics
tufte@suu.edu
Office: BU 313
Phone: (435) 586-5407
Stephen Evans
Stephen Evans | Professor of Finance
evans_s@suu.edu
Office: BU 315
Phone: (435) 586-5459

Bruce Haslem
Bruce Haslem | Associate Professor of Finance
brucehaslem@suu.edu
Office: BU 308F
Phone: (435) 586-1953
Jacob Miller
Jacob Miller | Lecturer of Finance
jacobmiller21@suu.edu
Office: BU 308A
Phone: (435) 865-8206

Department of Management, Marketing, & Hospitality
Greg Powell
Greg Powell | Associate Professor of Management/ Department Chair
powell@suu.edu
Office: BU 317
Phone: (435) 586-5402
Azmi Ahmad
Azmi Ahmad | Associate Professor of Management
ahmad@suu.edu
Office: BU 312
Phone: (435) 865-8672
Gerry Calvasina
Gerry Calvasina | Professor of Management
calvasina@suu.edu
Office: BU 309
Phone: (435) 586-1976

Alan Hamlin
Alan Hamlin | Professor of Management
hamlin@suu.edu
Office: BU 316
Phone: (435) 586-5417
Roy Johnson
Roy Johnson | Professor of Management
johnsonr@suu.edu
Office: BU 326
Phone: (435) 865-8030
Tyler Stillman
Tyler Stillman | Associate Professor of Management & Marketing
tylerstillman@suu.edu
Office: BU 323
Phone: (435) 586-1912

Michael Kroff
Michael Kroff | Associate Professor of Marketing
michaelkroff@suu.edu
Office: BU 308B
Phone: N/A
Amy Moore
Amy Moore | Professor of Marketing
moore@suu.edu
Office: BU 321
Phone: (435) 586-7784
Howard Hu
Howard Hu | Associate Professor of Hotel, Resort, Hospitality Management
shu@suu.edu
Office: BU 308D
Phone: (435) 586-5467
Website

Janice Scarinci
Janice Scarinci | Professor of Hotel, Resort, and Hospitality Management
janicescarinci@suu.edu
Office: BU 308R
Phone: (435) 865-8239
Emmett Steed
Emmett Steed | Professor of Hotel, Resort, Hospitality Management
steed@suu.edu
Office: BU 308C
Phone: (435) 586-5409

Department of Military Science
Zachery Borja
Zachery Borja | Instructor
zacheryborja@suu.edu
Office: TH 008
Phone: (435) 865-8596
Billy Brashears
Billy Brashears
billybrashears@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Paul Bausman
Paul Bausman
paulbausman@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Michael Rhinehart
Michael Rhinehart
michael.rhinehart71@gmail.com
Office: TH 007D
Phone: (435) 865-8664
Michael Glad
Michael Glad | Human Resources
glad@suu.edu
Office: TH 007C
Phone: (435) 865-8768
Thomas Tobin
Thomas Tobin
thomas.w.tobin8.mil@mail.mil
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Kathy Glad
Kathy Glad | Administrative Assistant I
gladkate@gmail.com
Office: TH 007
Phone: (435) 865-8596