Department of Economics & Finance

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:
Kim Craft - Phone: 435-586-5414; Email: craft@suu.edu

Staff:
Rose Hill, Undergraduate Adviser - Phone:435-586-8372; Email: rosehill@suu.edu
Patricia Palmer, Graduate Applications & Questions - Phone: 435-865-8167; Email: patriciapalmer@suu.edu
Holly Jolley, Administrative Assistant - Phone: 435-586-5462; Email: hollyjolley@suu.edu

Economics Faculty:
Joe Baker - Phone: 435-586-5449; Email: baker_j@suu.edu
David Berri - Phone: 435-586-5477; Email: berri@suu.edu
Kim Craft - Phone: 435-586-5414; Email: craft@suu.edu
Joshua Price - Phone: 435-865-8286, Email: japrice@suu.edu - website
David Tufte - Phone: 435-586-5407; Email: tufte@suu.edu

Finance Faculty:
Steve Evans - Phone: 435-586-5459; Email: evans_s@suu.edu
Bruce Haslem - Phone: 435-586-1953; E-Mail: brucehaslem@suu.edu
Jacob Miller - Email: jacobmiller21@suu.edu
David Tufte - Phone: 435-586-5407; Email: tufte@suu.edu