Department of Economics & Finance

Economics & Finance Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Joshua Price
Joshua Price | Assistant Professor of Economics/Interim Dept Chair
japrice@suu.edu
Office: BU 308E
Phone: (435) 865-8286
Website

Staff
Aaron Templin
Aaron Templin | Student Success Advisor
aarontemplin@suu.edu
Office: BU 303C
Phone: (435) 586-5420
Brandon Armstrong
Brandon Armstrong | Career Coach & Employment Outreach Coordinator
brandonarmstrong@suu.edu
Office: BU 109
Phone: (435) 586-5456
Holly Jolley
Holly Jolley | Administrative Assistant II
hollyjolley@suu.edu
Office: BU 320
Phone: (435) 865-8270

Economics Faculty
Joe Baker
Joe Baker | Professor of Managerial Economics
baker_j@suu.edu
Office: BU 310
Phone: (435) 586-5449
Website
David Berri
David Berri | Professor of Economics
berri@suu.edu
Office: BU 318
Phone: (435) 586-5477
Kim Craft
Kim Craft | Interim Associate Dean/Professor of Managerial Economics
craft@suu.edu
Office: BU 319
Phone: (435) 586-5414

Joshua Price
Joshua Price | Assistant Professor of Economics/Interim Dept Chair
japrice@suu.edu
Office: BU 308E
Phone: (435) 865-8286
Website
David Tufte
David Tufte | Professor of Economics
tufte@suu.edu
Office: BU 313
Phone: (435) 586-5407

Finance Faculty
Stephen Evans
Stephen Evans | Professor of Finance
evans_s@suu.edu
Office: BU 315
Phone: (435) 586-5459
Bruce Haslem
Bruce Haslem | Associate Professor of Finance
brucehaslem@suu.edu
Office: BU 308F
Phone: (435) 586-1953
Jacob Miller
Jacob Miller | Lecturer of Finance
jacobmiller21@suu.edu
Office: BU 308A
Phone: (435) 865-8206

David Tufte
David Tufte | Professor of Economics
tufte@suu.edu
Office: BU 313
Phone: (435) 586-5407