Department of Management, Marketing & Hospitality

Faculty & Staff - Management, Marketing & Hospitality

MBA Program Director:

Kim Craft - Phone: 435-586-5414 Email: craft@suu.edu

Staff:
Rose Hill, Undergraduate Adviser - Phone: 435-586-8372; Email: rosehill@suu.edu
Patricia Palmer, Graduate Applications & Questions - Phone: 435-865-8167; Email: patriciapalmer@suu.edu

HRHM Faculty:
Howard Hu - Phone: 435-586-5467; Email: shu@suu.edu
Janice Scarinci - Phone: 435-865-8239; Email: janicescarinci@suu.edu
Emmett Steed - Phone: 435-586-5409; Email: steed@suu.edu

Management Faculty:
Azmi Ahmad - Phone: 435-865-8672; Email: ahmad@suu.edu
Gerald Calvasina - Phone: 435-586-1976; Email: calvasina@suu.edu
Alan Hamlin - Phone: 435-586-5417; Email: hamlin@suu.edu
Roy Johnson - Phone: 435-865-8030; Email: johnsonr@suu.edu
Greg Powell - Phone: 435-586-5402; Email: powell@suu.edu
Tyler Stillman - Phone: 435-586-5402; Email: tylerstillman@suu.edu
Carl Templin - Phone: 435-586-5440; Email: templin@suu.edu

Marketing Faculty:
Michael Kroff - Phone: 435-586-5778; Email: michaelkroff@suu.edu
Amy Moore - Phone: 435-586-7784; Email: moore@suu.edu
Tyler Stillman - Phone: 435-586-5402; Email: tylerstillman@suu.edu