Department of Management, Marketing & Hospitality

Faculty & Staff - Management, Marketing & Hospitality

MBA Program Director:
Kim Craft
Kim Craft | Interim Associate Dean/Professor of Managerial Economics
craft@suu.edu
Office: BU 319
Phone: (435) 586-5414

Staff:
Aaron Templin
Aaron Templin | Student Success Advisor
aarontemplin@suu.edu
Office: BU 303C
Phone: (435) 586-5420
Pat Palmer
Pat Palmer | Graduate Program Coordinator
patriciapalmer@suu.edu
Office: BU 322
Phone: (435) 865-8167
Brandon Armstrong
Brandon Armstrong | Career Coach & Employment Outreach Coordinator
brandonarmstrong@suu.edu
Office: BU 109
Phone: (435) 586-5456

HRHM Faculty
Howard Hu
Howard Hu | Associate Professor of Hotel, Resort, Hospitality Management
shu@suu.edu
Office: BU 308D
Phone: (435) 586-5467
Website
Janice Scarinci
Janice Scarinci | Professor of Hotel, Resort, and Hospitality Management
janicescarinci@suu.edu
Office: BU 308R
Phone: (435) 865-8239
Emmett Steed
Emmett Steed | Professor of Hotel, Resort, Hospitality Management
steed@suu.edu
Office: BU 308C
Phone: (435) 586-5409

Management Faculty
Azmi Ahmad
Azmi Ahmad | Associate Professor of Management
ahmad@suu.edu
Office: BU 312
Phone: (435) 865-8672
Gerry Calvasina
Gerry Calvasina | Professor of Management
calvasina@suu.edu
Office: BU 309
Phone: (435) 586-1976
Alan Hamlin
Alan Hamlin | Professor of Management
hamlin@suu.edu
Office: BU 316
Phone: (435) 586-5417

Roy Johnson
Roy Johnson | Professor of Management
johnsonr@suu.edu
Office: BU 326
Phone: (435) 865-8030
Greg Powell
Greg Powell | Associate Professor of Management/ Department Chair
powell@suu.edu
Office: BU 317
Phone: (435) 586-5402
Tyler Stillman
Tyler Stillman | Associate Professor of Management & Marketing
tylerstillman@suu.edu
Office: BU 323
Phone: (435) 586-1912

Marketing Faculty
Michael Kroff
Michael Kroff | Associate Professor of Marketing
michaelkroff@suu.edu
Office: BU 308B
Phone: N/A
Amy Moore
Amy Moore | Professor of Marketing
moore@suu.edu
Office: BU 321
Phone: (435) 586-7784
Tyler Stillman
Tyler Stillman | Associate Professor of Management & Marketing
tylerstillman@suu.edu
Office: BU 323
Phone: (435) 586-1912