Engineering and Technology

Engineering & Technology Faculty and Staff

Jared Baker
Jared Baker | Professional in Residence for Construction Management
jaredbaker@suu.edu
Office: TH 121
Phone: (435) 865-8151
Sangho Bok
Sangho Bok | Assistant Professor of Engineering-Electrical Engineering
sanghobok@suu.edu
Office: TH 016
Phone: (435) 586-7908
Isabella Borisova
Isabella Borisova | Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
borisova@suu.edu
Office: TH 132
Phone: (435) 865-8243

Megan Boston
Megan Boston | Visiting Assistant Professor of Engineering
meganboston@suu.edu
Office: TH 118
Phone: (435) 865-8385
Scott Carlile
Scott Carlile | Lecturer in Electronics Technology
carlile@suu.edu
Office: TH 131
Phone: (435) 586-7981
Richard Cozzens
Richard Cozzens | Associate Professor of Engineering Technology
cozzens@suu.edu
Office: TH 124
Phone: (435) 586-7983

Roger Greener
Roger Greener | Instructional Staff
greener@suu.edu
Office: TH 101E
Phone: (435) 586-7987
Scott Hansen
Scott Hansen | Associate Prof of Engineering Technology/Department Chair
hansens@suu.edu
Office: TH 129A
Phone: (435) 586-7984
Scott Munro
Scott Munro | Associate Professor of Engineering/Associate Chair
scottmunro@suu.edu
Office: TH 013
Phone: (435) 865-8343

Matthew Roberts
Matthew Roberts | Professor of Integrated Engineering
mwroberts@suu.edu
Office: TH 017
Phone: (435) 586-7708
Ali Siahpush
Ali Siahpush | Associate Professor of Engineering
alisiahpush@suu.edu
Office: TH 014
Office hours: Mon., Wed., Th, and Fri. 2:00 to 3:00 p.m. Tu. 11:00 to 12:00
Phone: (435) 586-7989
Jamie Campbell
Jamie Campbell | Administrative Assistant II
jamiecampbell1@suu.edu
Office: TH 129
Phone: (435) 586-7977

Laurel Dodgion
Laurel Dodgion | Engineering & Computer Science Academic Enhancement Coord
laureldodgion@suu.edu
Office: TH 116
Phone: (435) 865-8090