Mathematics

Math Photo Directory

Building abbreviations

ELC: Electronic Learning Center
SC: Science Center
SCA: Science Center Addition
TH: Technology Building
ST: Sharwan Smith Center
Campus Map

Matt Adams
Matt Adams
Lecturer of Mathematics
matthewadams@suu.edu
Office: ELC 115
Phone: (435) 586-5426
Robin Archibald
Robin Archibald
Administrative Assistant II
archibald@suu.edu
Office: ELC 423
Phone: (435) 586-5448
Seth Armstrong
Seth Armstrong
Professor of Mathematics
armstrong@suu.edu
Office: ELC 420
Phone: (435) 865-8059

Said Bahi
Said Bahi
Professor of Mathematics
bahi@suu.edu
Office: SC 210
Phone: (435) 586-7907
Bryan Bradford
Bryan Bradford
Lecturer of Mathematics
bryanbradford@suu.edu
Office: ELC 308a
Phone: (435) 865-8195
James Brandt
James Brandt
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Department Chair
brandt@suu.edu
Office: ELC 403
Phone: (435) 586-5454
Website

Sarah Duffin
Sarah Duffin
Associate Professor of Mathematics
duffin@suu.edu
Office: SC 120
Phone: (435) 865-8173
Eric Freden
Eric Freden
Interim Associate Dean; Associate Professor of Mathematics
freden@suu.edu
Office: SC 310B
Phone: (435) 586-5404
Jianlong Han
Jianlong Han
Associate Professor of Mathematics
han@suu.edu
Office: ELC 408
Phone: (435) 586-5469

Derek Hein
Derek Hein
Associate Professor of Mathematics
hein@suu.edu
Office: ELC 418
Phone: (435) 586-7902
Website
Jana Lunt
Jana Lunt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
janalunt@suu.edu
Office: ELC 402
Phone: (435) 586-5472
Gretchen Meilstrup
Gretchen Meilstrup
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
rimmaschg@suu.edu
Office: ELC 421
Phone: (435) 586-5489

Mark Meilstrup
Mark Meilstrup
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
markmeilstrup@suu.edu
Office: ELC 401
Phone: (435) 865-8619
Andrew Misseldine
Andrew Misseldine
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
andrewmisseldine@suu.edu
Office: ELC 309
Phone: (435) 865-8228
Website
Emma Schafer
Emma Schafer
Assistant Professor of Mathematics/ Director, QL Completion
emmaturner@suu.edu
Office: TH 121
Phone: (435) 865-8028

Benjamin Schoonmaker
Benjamin Schoonmaker
Lecturer of Mathematics
benjaminschoonmaker@suu.edu
Office: ELC 114
Phone: (435) 586-1987
Skyler Simmons
Skyler Simmons
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
skylersimmons1@suu.edu
Office: SC 005A
Phone: (435) 865-8205
Joshua Tymkew
Joshua Tymkew
Lecturer of Mathematics
joshuatymkew@suu.edu
Office: SC 020B
Phone: (435) 586-5488

Andreas Weingartner
Andreas Weingartner
Professor of Mathematics
weingartner@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Cecilia Weingartner
Cecilia Weingartner
Lecturer of Mathematics
weingartnerc@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108M
Phone: (435) 865-8618