Nursing

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Nursing Faculty and StaffNursing Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Donna Lister
Donna Lister
Associate Professor of Nursing/Department Chair
lister@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108B
Phone: (435) 586-1990
Website

Office Manager
Teresa Higbee
Teresa Higbee
Administrative Assistant II
higbeet@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108C
Phone: (435) 586-7915
Website

Department Administrative Assistant
Vikki Robertson
Vikki Robertson
Administrative Assistant I
robertsonv@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108A
Phone: (435) 586-1906
Website

Associate Professors
Donna Lister
Donna Lister
Associate Professor of Nursing/Department Chair
lister@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108B
Phone: (435) 586-1990
Website

Assistant Professors
Donna De Silva
Donna De Silva
Assistant Professor of Nursing
donnadesilva@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108D
Phone: (435) 586-7916
Website
Sharon Ford
Sharon Ford
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sharonford@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108F
Phone: (435) 586-7918
Selwyn Layton
Selwyn Layton
Assistant Professor of Nursing
laytons@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108G
Phone: (435) 865-8682
Website

SheriDawn Neilson
SheriDawn Neilson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sheridawnneilson@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108I
Phone: (435) 865-8306
Website
Bree Rayburn
Bree Rayburn
Assistant Professor of Nursing
breerayburn@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108E
Phone: (435) 586-1907
Website
Kevin Tipton
Kevin Tipton
Assistant Professor of Nursing
tipton@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108H
Phone: (435) 586-7917
Website

Lauren Traveller
Lauren Traveller
Assistant Professor of Nursing
laurentraveller@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108J
Phone: (435) 586-7818
Loni Wright
Loni Wright
Assistant Professor of Nursing
loniwright@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108 N
Phone: 435-865-8679

Nursing Lab Specialist
Betsy Hatfield
Betsy Hatfield
Nursing Lab Specialist
hatfieldb@suu.edu
Office: SCA 108L
Phone: (435) 865-8283
Website