Contact Us

Competitions

Automotive:
Wade Esplin & Richard Wittwer
435-586-2899
wesplin@swatc.edu, rwittwer@swatc.edu

CAD/CAM:
Farah LeFevre
435-586-7977

Cardboard Boat Race:
Scott Hansen
435-586-7977
hansens@suu.edu

Electronics Circuit Build & Test:
Isabella Borisova
435-865-8253
borisova@suu.edu

Engineering: Design & Demolish:
Scott Munro
scottmunro@suu.edu

Robotics: Battle of the Bots:
Scott Carlile
435-586-7981
carlile@suu.edu

Sr. High Machining:
Roger Greener
435-586-7987
greener@suu.edu

SURF: Relic Recovery Rematch:
Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Welding:
Jim Riley
435-586-2899
jriley@swatc.edu

Projects

Architectural Design:
Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Mechanical Design:
Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Metals: Jewelry:
Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Metals: Machining:
Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Metals: Welding:
Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Woods: Advanced:
David Sorensen
435-586-2813
david.sorensen@ironmail.org

Woods: Beginner:
David Sorensen
435-586-2813
david.sorensen@ironmail.org

Other Inquiries

Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu