Contact Us

Competitions

Automotive:
Wade Esplin & Richard Wittwer
435-586-2899
wesplin@stech.edu, rwittwer@stech.edu

CAD/CAM:
Farah LeFevre
435-586-7977

Cardboard Boat Race:
Scott Hansen
435-586-7977
hansens@suu.edu

Electronics Circuit Build & Test:
Isabella Borisova
435-865-8253
borisova@suu.edu

Sr. High Machining:
Roger Greener
435-586-7987
greener@suu.edu

Welding:
Carl Johnson
cjohnson@stech.edu

Projects

Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu

Campus Tours

STech Tours:
Brecklee Gale bgale@stech.edu

SUU Tours

Other Inquiries

Laurel Dodgion & the SUU WMG College of Science & Engineering Leadership Board
435-865-8090
wmgcoseevents@suu.edu