Water Lab

Business Hours & Days Closed

Open Daily Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Except for the following days in 2016

Holiday Date
New Years Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Pioneer Day Monday, July 25
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Harvest Break Monday, October 17
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Monday, December 26
New Years Monday, January 2, 2017