Water Lab

Water Lab Business Hours & Days Closed

Open Daily Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Closed for the following days:

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 13
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Not Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Pioneer Day Tuesday, July 24
Labor Day Monday, October 22
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
  Friday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 24
  Tuesday, December 25
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019