Graduate Studies in Education

Faculty & Staff - Graduate Studies in Education

Dean's Office - College of Education
Shawn Christiansen
Dean
christiansen@suu.edu
Office: ED 338C
Phone: (435) 865-8171
Bart Reynolds
Associate Dean of the Beverly Taylor Sorensen COEHD
reynolds@suu.edu
Office: ED 338B
Phone: (435) 865-8125

Director - Assessment and Accreditation
Bart Reynolds
Associate Dean of the Beverly Taylor Sorensen COEHD
reynolds@suu.edu
Office: ED 338B
Phone: (435) 865-8125

Directors - Graduate Studies and Administrative Licensure
Katy Herbold
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
herbold@suu.edu
Office: ED 315
Phone: (435) 586-1915
Tony Pellegrini
Associate Professor of Education
pellegrini@suu.edu
Office: ED 309
Phone: (435) 865-8084

Graduate Program Specialists
Shelley Dahlin
Administrative Assistant II
dahlin@suu.edu
Office: ED 319
Phone: (435) 586-7968
Tamara Lovell
Program Specialist
tamaralovell@suu.edu
Office: ED 316
Phone: (435) 865-8759

Faculty
Ray Brooks
Lecturer of Teacher Education & Family Development
raybrooks@suu.edu
Office: ED 326
Phone: (435) 865-8576
Katy Herbold
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
herbold@suu.edu
Office: ED 315
Phone: (435) 586-1915

Prent Klag
Professor of Education/Director of Innovative Education
klag@suu.edu
Office: ED 307
Phone: (435) 586-7803
James McCoy
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
mccoy@suu.edu
Office: ED 312
Phone: (435) 865-8290

John Meisner
Lecturer of Teacher Education & Family Development
meisner@suu.edu
Office: ED 303
Phone: (435) 865-8242
Lee Montgomery
Professor of Education
montgomery@suu.edu
Office: ED 311
Phone: (435) 586-7811

Tony Pellegrini
Associate Professor of Education
pellegrini@suu.edu
Office: ED 309
Phone: (435) 865-8084
Betty Ann Rember
Lecturer of Teacher Education
bettyrember@suu.edu
Office: ED 323
Phone: (435) 865-8685