Department of Teacher Education & Family Development

Faculty and Staff in Teacher Education/Family Development

Bart Reynolds
Bart Reynolds | Associate Dean of the Beverly Taylor Sorensen COEHD
reynolds@suu.edu
Office: ED 338B
Phone: (435) 865-8125
Shirley Wilson
Shirley Wilson | Administrative Assistant II
wilson@suu.edu
Office: ED 324
Phone: (435) 586-7802
Ray Brooks
Ray Brooks | Lecturer of Teacher Education & Family Development
raybrooks@suu.edu
Office: ED 326
Phone: (435) 865-8576

Rea Gubler
Rea Gubler | Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education
gubler@suu.edu
Office: ED 317
Phone: (435) 586-1945
Karen Houser
Karen Houser | Assistant Professor of Teacher Ed & Family Development
houser@suu.edu
Office: ED 329
Phone: (435) 586-5471
Joel Judd
Joel Judd | Assistant Professor of Education
joeljudd@suu.edu
Office: ED 313
Phone: (435) 586-1952

Michiko Kobayashi
Michiko Kobayashi | Associate Professor of Education
kobayashi@suu.edu
Office: ED 305
Phone: (435) 865-8535
Brian Ludlow
Brian Ludlow | Assistant Professor of Reading & Elementary Education
brianludlow@suu.edu
Office: ED 330
Phone: (435) 865-8636
John Meisner
John Meisner | Lecturer of Teacher Education & Family Development
meisner@suu.edu
Office: ED 303
Phone: (435) 865-8242

Jim Mock
Jim Mock | Assist Professor of Teacher Education and Family Development
jimmock@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: (435) 865-8253
Lee Montgomery
Lee Montgomery | Professor of Education
montgomery@suu.edu
Office: ED 311
Phone: (435) 586-7811
Alisa Petersen
Alisa Petersen | Assistant Professor of Elementary Arts Education
alisapetersen@suu.edu
Office: ED 328
Phone: (435) 865-8529

Peggy Wittwer
Peggy Wittwer | Assistant Professor of Elementary Education/Director, CMSC
wittwerp@suu.edu
Office: ED 331
Phone: (435) 586-7809