Contact

School of Business

Jeff Swigert jeffreyswigert@suu.edu

College of Engineering & computational sciences

Laurel Dodgion laureldodgion@suu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Kevin Tipton Tipton@suu.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Brionne Neilson  brionneneilson@suu.edu
Clint Broadbent clintbroadbent@suu.edu

College of Sciences

Jason Kaiser jasonkaiser@suu.edu

Library/Honors

Jayci Hacker jaycihacker@suu.edu

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Jean Boreen jeanboreen@suu.edu

College of Performing & Visual Arts

Richard Bugg bugg@suu.edu