EMP Council

SUU’s EMP Council includes the following members:

  • Stuart Jones – EMP Council Co-Chair (Vice President of Advancement and Enrollment Management)
  • Brad Cook – EMP Council Co-Chair (Executive Vice President and Provost)
  • Eric Kirby – Project Director (Executive Director of Completion and Student Success)
  • James Sage – Academic Co-Chair (Associate Provost)
  • Carl Templin – Academic Co-Chair (Dean, Professor of Management, School of Business)
  • Stephen Allen – International Co-Chair (Associate Provost for International Affairs)
  • Andrea Stiefvater – International Co-Chair (Director of ESL Program)
  • Mark Atkinson – Online Experience Co-Chair (Dean, Graduate Studies)
  • Steven Meredith – Online Experience Co-Chair (Associate Professor of Music)
  • Michael Beach – Price and Place Co-Chair (Assistant Vice President of Finance and Administration)
  • Brandon Wright – Price and Place Co-Chair (Executive Director of Admissions)
  • Ellen Treanor – Purpose and Promotion Co-Chair (Executive Director of Brand Strategy)
  • Jeffrey Hanson - Purpose and Promotion Co-Chair (Department Chair, Graphic Design)
  • Terri Day – Research Co-Chair (Assistant to the President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness)
  • Joe Baker – Research Co-Chair (Professor of Managerial Economics)
  • Jared Tippets – Undergraduate Experience Co-Chair (Vice President for Student Affairs)
  • Kelly Stephens – Undergraduate Experience Co-Chair (Director of Academic Advising and First-Year Experience)