Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning Task Force

Co-Chairs

  • Emily Dean (Co-Chair) – Faculty Senate President and Associate Professor of Anthropology
    deane@suu.edu - (435) 586-1966
  • Marvin Dodge (Co-Chair) – Vice President of Finance and Administration
    marvindodge@suu.edu - (435) 586-7721

Members

  • Carmen Alldrege – Coordinator of Services for Students with Disabilities
    alldredge@suu.edu - (435) 865-8022
  • Jenna Ayers – Student-Athlete Enhancement/Academic Coordinator/Senior Woman Administrator
    jennaayers@suu.edu - (435) 586-7753
  • Mindy Benson – Vice President of Alumni & Community Relations
    bensonm@suu.edu - (435) 586-7763
  • Mitch Bealer – Assistant Vice President and Director of Planning & Budget
    bealer@suu.edu - (435) 586-7723
  • Keith Bradshaw – Professor of Music, Department Chair
    bradshaw@suu.edu - (435) 586-7891
  • Sheri Butler – Library Administrative Assistant
    butler@suu.edu - (435)586-7947
  • Tina Calamity – Multicultural Center Counselor
    calamity@suu.edu - (435) 586-7772
  • Paige Christensen – Student Director of Michael O Leavitt Center for Politics
    paigegchristensen@gmail.com
  • Terri Day – Assistant to the President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
    terriday@suu.edu - (435) 865-8147
  • Danielle Dubrasky – Associate Professor of Creative Writing
    dubrasky@suu.edu - (435) 865-8138
  • Briget Eastep – Director of Outdoor Engagement Center, Associate Professor of Outdoor Recreation
    eastep@suu.edu - (435) 586-7829
  • Tiger Funk – Executive Director of Facilities Management
    funk@suu.edu - (435) 5
  • Brandon Day – Student Body President
    brandonday.suu@gmail.com
  • Bill Heyborne – Assistant Professor of Biology
    williamheyborne@suu.edu - (435) 865-8605
  • Eric Kirby – Executive Director of the Michael O Leavitt Center for Politics
    erickirby@suu.edu - (435) 586-7868
  • James Loveland – Staff Association President and Network Systems Administrator
    loveland@suu.edu - (435) 865-8744
  • David Lunt – Assistant Professor of History
    davelunt@suu.edu - (435) 865-8693
  • Johnny MacLean – Assistant Professor of Geology
    johnmaclean@suu.edu - (435) 586-1937
  • Shauna Mendini – Dean of College of Performing & Visual Arts and Associate Professor of Dance
    mendini_s@suu.edu - (435) 865-8185
  • Mary Pearson – Assistant Professor of Accounting
    pearsonm@suu.edu - (435) 865-8270
  • Phil Roche – Associate Professor of Library Media/Instructional Services
    roche@suu.edu - (435) 865-8734
  • James Sage – Associate Provost
    jamessage@suu.edu - (435) 586-7703
  • Deb Snider – Assistant Professor of Art Education
    deborahsnider@suu.edu - (435) 586-5425
  • Brian Vaughn – Artistic Director of the Utah Shakespeare Festival
    vaughn@bard.org - (435) 586-7884
  • Jared Wilcken – Academic College Advisor, College of Science and Engineering
    wilcken@suu.edu - (435) 865-8190
  • Peggy Wittwer – Assistant Professor of Elementary
    wittwerp@suu.edu - (435) 586-7809
  • Scott Wyatt – President
    wyatt@suu.edu - (435) 586-7702