Department of Psychology

Psychology Faculty & Staff

Department Chair's Office
Grant Corser
Grant Corser
Associate Professor of Psychology/Dept Chair
corser@suu.edu
Office: GC 308 B
Phone: (435) 586-7899
Emalee Smith
Emalee Smith
Administrative Assistant II
emaleesmith@suu.edu
Office: GC308
Phone: (435) 865-8249

Faculty
Steve Barney
Steve Barney
Professor of Psychology
barney@suu.edu
Office: GC 308K
Phone: (435) 586-7955
Michelle Grimes
Michelle Grimes
Assistant Professor of Child Clinical Psychology
michellegrimes@suu.edu
Office: GC 308 E
Phone: (435) 586-1958
Daniel Hatch
Daniel Hatch
Assistant Professor of Psychology
dlhatch@suu.edu
Office: GC 308 J
Phone: (435) 586-7863

Bryan Koenig
Bryan Koenig
Assistant Professor of Psychology
bryankoenig@suu.edu
Office: GC 308P
Phone: (435) 586-7864
Kevan LaFrance
Kevan LaFrance
Lecturer of Psychology
kevanlafrance@suu.edu
Office: GC 308 F
Phone: (435) 865-8445
Britt Mace
Britt Mace
Interim Dean; Professor of Psychology
mace@suu.edu
Office: GC 308C
Phone: (435) 865-8569

David Shwalb
David Shwalb
Professor of Psychology
shwalb@suu.edu
Office: GC 308D
Phone: (435) 865-8273
Garrett Strosser
Garrett Strosser
Assistant Professor of Psychology
garrettstrosser@suu.edu
Office: GC 308H
Phone: (435) 586-7889
Lynn White
Lynn White
Professor of Psychology
white_l@suu.edu
Office: GC 308G
Phone: (435) 586-7913
Website


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. John Ault: ault@emeriti.suu.edu

Dr. Les Jones: jones_le@emeriti.suu.edu