Strategic Plan Committee Members

Committee Members: Member: Area:
At Large Faculty Senators Gary Wallace Engineering and Comp. Sciences
At Large Faculty Senators Steve Barney Humanities and Social Sciences
At Large Representatives from the Faculty Ken Hall Business
At Large Representatives from the Faculty Jennifer McKenzie Education
At Large Representatives from the Faculty Donna Lister Health Sci.
At Large Representatives from the Staff Trudy Widup Provost
At Large Representatives from the Staff Anu Tufuga Student Affairs
At Large Representatives from the Staff Tiger Funk VPFA
At Large Student Representatives Sam Crittenden In-state
At Large Student Representatives TBD International
At Large Student Representatives David Nguyen Out-of-state
Athletics Representative Nate Esplin Athletics
Chief Diversity Officer Daneka Souberbielle Provost
Committee Co-Chair Jon Anderson Provost
Committee Co-Chair Trisha Robertson Staff Association President
Committee Co-Chair Nouman Kante SUUSA President
Committee Co-Chair Bill Heyborne Senate Past-President
Representative from International Education Kurt Harris Provost
Representative from Online and/or Continuing Education Lynn Kvamme Enrollment/Advancement
Representative from the Board of Trustees Rich Christiansen Board Chair
Representatives from Dean’s Council Shauna Mendini PVA
Representative from Faculty Senate Rheana Gardner Senate President
Representatives from President’s Cabinet Mindy Benson Alumni/Community
Representatives from President’s Cabinet Jared Tippets Student Affairs
Representatives from the Alumni/Community Sydney Nakken Alumni
Representatives from the Alumni/Community Becki Bronson Alumni/Community
Shakespear/Auxiliary Programs Frank Mack Auxiliary Programs
Staff Association Board Members Nellie Lee Enrollment/Advancement
Staff Association Board Members John Lisonbee Provost