Engineering Technology & Construction Management

Faculty & Staff Listing

Isabella Borisova

Isabella Borisova

Lecturer, Electronics Engineering Technology/Mathematics

E-mail: borisova@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8253
Office: TH 132

Richard Cozzens

Richard Cozzens

Professional in Residence

E-mail: cozzens@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7983
Fax: (435) 586-7983
Office: TH 122

Boyd Fife

Boyd Fife

Assistant Professor

E-mail: fife@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7978
Fax: (435) 865-8077
Office: TH 117

Roger Greener

Roger Greener

Technician

E-mail: greener@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7987
Fax: (435) 865-8077
Office: TH 101E

Scott Hansen

Scott Hansen

Department Chair,
Associate Professor

E-mail: hansens@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7984
Fax: (435) 865-8077
Office: TH 129A

David A. Ward

David A. Ward

Associate Professor

E-mail: ward@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7981
Fax: (435) 865-8077
Office: TH 131

Daun Young

Daun Young

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: youngd@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7977
Office: TH 129

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Academic Advisor

E-mail: brownsh@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8708
Office: TH 118