Department of Political Science & Criminal Justice

MPA Faculty & Staff

Patricia Keehley Director Keehley@suu.edu website
Jennifer Soreson Administrative Assistant jennifersorenson1@suu.edu
Cameron Christensen Graduate Assistant cameronchristensen@suumal.net
GOVERNANCE BODY
Randy Allen Assistant Professor of Political Science allenr@suu.edu website
Patrick Clarke Dean, University College clarke@suu.edu website
Patricia Keehley Associate Professor of Political Science Keehley@suu.edu website
Michael Stathis  Professor of Political Science stathis@suu.edu website
Ryan Yonk Assistant Professor of Political Science ryanyonk@suu.edu website
ADJUNCTS
Stephen Allen Interim Vice President for Student Services allens@suu.edu website
Roger Carter City Manager, Washington City, Utah rcarter@washingtoncity.org website
Kirk Fitzpatrick Associate Professor of Philosophy fitzpatrick@suu.edu website
Curtis Hill Director, Counseling & Psychological Services hillc@suu.edu website
Jake Johnson Assistant Dean of Students johnsonj@suu.edu website
David McGuire Director, Human Resources mcguire@suu.edu website
Ken Nichols Professor Emeritus kennicholls8@gmail.com