Department of Political Science & Criminal Justice

MPA Faculty & Staff

Patricia Keehley Director Keehley@suu.edu website
Jennifer Sorenson Administrative Assistant jennifersorenson1@suu.edu
Cameron Christensen Graduate Assistant cameronchristensen@suumail.net
GOVERNANCE BODY
Randy Allen Assistant Professor of Political Science allenr@suu.edu website
Roger Carter City Manager, Washington City, Utah rogercarter@suu.edu                                           
Patrick Clarke Dean, University College clarke@suu.edu website
Patricia Keehley Associate Professor of Political Science Keehley@suu.edu website
Angela Pool-Funai Assistant Professor of Political Science angelapoolfunai@suu.edu
Ravi Roy Assistant Professor of Political Science royr@suu.edu
ADJUNCTS
Stephen Allen Interim Vice President for Student Services allens@suu.edu website
Kirk Fitzpatrick Associate Professor of Philosophy fitzpatrick@suu.edu website
Curtis Hill Director, Counseling & Psychological Services hillc@suu.edu website
David McGuire Director, Human Resources mcguire@suu.edu website