Department of Kinesiology and Outdoor Recreation

Physical Education Faculty & Staff

Department Chair & Office Staff
Camille Thomas
Camille Thomas | Assoc Prof, Physical Educ/Human Perform; Dept Chair
camillethomas1@suu.edu
Office: PE 209
Phone: (435) 586-7815
Joan Anderson
Joan Anderson | Administrative Assistant II
anderson_j@suu.edu
Office: PE 217
Phone: (435) 586-7816
Blair Bentley
Blair Bentley | Aquatics Manager
bentley@suu.edu
Office: PE 102A
Phone: (435) 586-5431

Corry Nielsen
Corry Nielsen | Facility Recreation Supervisor
nielsen@suu.edu
Office: PE 115
Phone: (435) 586-7833

Faculty
Cody Bremner
Cody Bremner | Assistant Professor, Physical Education & Human Performance
codybremner@suu.edu
Office: PEB 209
Phone: (435) 865-8755
Mark DeBeliso
Mark DeBeliso | Professor of Physical Education & Human Performance
markdebeliso@suu.edu
Office: PEB 207
Phone: (435) 586-7812
Kelly Goonan
Kelly Goonan | Assistant Professor of Outdoor Recreation
kellygoonan@suu.edu
Office: PE 205
Phone: (435) 865-8098

Rick Lambson
Rick Lambson | Professor of Physical Education
lambson@suu.edu
Office: PE 211
Phone: (435) 586-7822
Abigail Larson
Abigail Larson | Assistant Professor, Physical Education & Human Performance
abigaillarson@suu.edu
Office: PE 213
Phone: (435) 586-7810
Jacob Manning
Jacob Manning | Lecturer of Outdoor Recreation
jacobmanning@suu.edu
Office: PE 206
Phone: (435) 586-7831

Paul Maggio
Paul Maggio | Visiting Lecturer of Physical Education
paulmaggio@suu.edu
Office: PEB 208
Phone: (435) 586-7827
Nathan Slaughter
Nathan Slaughter | Asst Prof of Physical Education & Athletic Training
nathanslaughter@suu.edu
Office: PE 212
Phone: (435) 586-7823
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor | Associate Professor of Physical Education
taylorj@suu.edu
Office: PE 210
Phone: (435) 586-7826

Camille Thomas
Camille Thomas | Assoc Prof, Physical Educ/Human Perform; Dept Chair
camillethomas1@suu.edu
Office: PE 209
Phone: (435) 586-7815

Adjunct
Greg Allred
Greg Allred
gallred@mountainspringsprep.com
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Blair Bentley
Blair Bentley | Aquatics Manager
bentley@suu.edu
Office: PE 102A
Phone: (435) 586-5431
Chris Boettcher
Chris Boettcher | Head Women's Basketball Coach
chrisboettcher@suu.edu
Office: CN 243B
Phone: (435) 865-8061

Sandy Bryant
Sandy Bryant
softballmama@infowest.com
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Briget Eastep
Briget Eastep | Director OEC, Associate Professor of Outdoor Recreation
eastep@suu.edu
Office: LEC 101
Office hours: Spring 2017: By appointment and MWF 10-11.
Phone: (435) 586-7829
Website
Ed Eliason
Ed Eliason
edwineliason@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Kendall Frye
Kendall Frye
lkfrye@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Ryan Huber
Ryan Huber
ryanhuber23@gmail.com
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Kevin Koontz
Kevin Koontz
kevinkoontz@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Christina Manning
Christina Manning
christinamanning1@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Topher Mason
Topher Mason | Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation/Adjunct
mason_t@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Rob Myers
Rob Myers | SUU Outdoors Director
myers@suu.edu
Office: ST 127
Phone: (435) 865-8704

Ken Nielson
Ken Nielson | Coordinator of Campus Recreation
nielson_k@suu.edu
Office: PE 118
Phone: (435) 586-7774
Jason North
Jason North
jasonnorth1@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Cameron Parry
Cameron Parry
ukskenpo@hotmail.com
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Marcus Romero
Marcus Romero | Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
marcusromero@suu.edu
Office: HC
Phone: (435) 865-8500
Hailey Rushton
Hailey Rushton
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Cindy Slaughter
Cindy Slaughter
cslaughter1215@gmail.com
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Anne Smith
Anne Smith | Special Programs Coordinator and ORPT Instructor
annesmith@suu.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Mason Smith
Mason Smith
masonsmit@gmail.com
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Brent Springall
Brent Springall | Assistant Track & Field Sprint Coach
brentspringall@suu.edu
Office: MC 209B
Phone: (702) 525-0566