Student Programming Board

The Southern Utah University Student Programming Board provides numerous events for all SUU students throughout the academic year.

SPB Election Information

SPB Members

Name Position Email
Alexis Hacking President spb_president@suu.edu
Heather Garcia Advisor heathergarcia1@suu.edu
Event Directors
Izabell Slade Event Director izabell.slade@gmail.com
Bayli Alexander Event Director baylimalexander@gmail.com
McCall Tingey Event Director mtingey8@gmail.com
Megan Baker Event Director megstar00@gmail.com
Remika Rai Event Director remikarai97@gmail.com
Taylee Ciccone Event Director tayleeciccone33@gmail.com
David Parker Event Director davidparker9910@gmail.com
Athletic Directors
Jared Badger Athletic Director jaredbadger22@gmail.com
Chase Garrett Athletic Director chase.garrett2017@gmail.com
Marin Ward Athletic Director marinward28@gmail.com