Allies on Campus

Allies Network Directory

Ally Email Affiliation
Abigail Larson abigaillarson@suu.edu Faculty
Aimee Keller Aimeekeller@suu.edu Staff
Alison Adams alisonadams@suu.edu Staff
Amy Chrisman Chrisman@suu.edu Staff
Andrea Donovan andreadonovan@suu.edu Staff
Andrew Marvick marvick@suu.edu Faculty
Anne Diekema annediekema@suu.edu Faculty
Betty Ann Rember bettyrember@suu.edu Faculty
Blaine Edwards edwardsb@suu.edu Staff
Bob Ogie ogie@suu.edu Staff
Brad Cook Bradcook@suu.edu Provost
Brandon Armstrong Brandonarmstrong@suu.edu Staff
Brent Jones brent@conduscenter.com Community Ally
Bryan Burton bryanburton@suu.edu Faculty
Caitlin Gerrity caitlingerrity@suu.edu Faculty
Caleb Vadnais calebvadnais@suu.edu Staff
Chelsea Campbell chelseacampbell@suu.edu Faculty
Curt Hill Hillc@suu.edu Staff
Dallas Hall Dallashall@suu.edu Staff
Daniel Swanson danielswanson@suu.edu Faculty
Deb Snider Deborahsnider@suu.edu Faculty
Denise Purvis denisepurvis@suu.edu Faculty
Elise Leahy leahy@suu.edu Faculty
Emily Dean deane@suu.edu Faculty
Heather Ogden Heatherogden1@suu.edu Staff
Hilary Orme hilaryorme@suu.edu Staff
Iliana Portaro ilianaportaro@suu.edu Faculty
Jacob Ward jacobward@suu.edu Staff
Jamie Orton ortonj@suu.edu Faculty/Staff
Jason Ramirez jasonramirez@suu.edu Staff
Jason Smith Jasonsmith1@suu.edu Faculty
Jayci Bash Jaycibash@suu.edu Staff
Jennifer Leard jennifersorenson1@suu.edu Staff
Jennilee Thayer jennileethayer@suu.edu Staff
Jill Mallek jillmalek@suu.edu Faculty
Jim McDonald Mcdonaldj@suu.edu Dean of HSS
John Belk johnbelk@suu.edu Faculty
Johnny MacLean Johnmaclean@suu.edu Faculty
Joy Sterrantino joysterrantino@suu.edu Faculty
Junice Acosta juniceacosta@suu.edu Faculty
Kate Kloepper kathrynkloepper@suu.edu Staff
Katie Englert katieenglert@suu.edu Staff
Katie Evans katieevans1@suu.edu Staff
Katya Konkle katyakonkle@suu.edu Staff
Kelly Goonan kellygoonan@suu.edu Faculty
Kelly Lid Stephens lid@suu.edu Staff
Keri Romine keriromine@suu.edu Staff/Student
Kirk Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick@suu.edu Faculty
Kol Gibson kolgibson@suu.edu Staff
Kristopher Phillips kristopherphillips@suu.edu Faculty
Kurt Harris harrisk@suu.edu Faculty
Laura June Davis laurajunedavis@suu.edu Faculty
Lauri Garfield Garfield@suu.edu Staff
Lindsey Murri lindzlucy@gmail.com Student
Lindsey Roper lindseyroper@suu.edu Faculty
Lisa Swanson lswanson@suu.edu Staff
Lynn Brown Brown_L@suu.edu Staff
Lynn White White_L@suu.edu Faculty
Mark Atkinson markatkinson@suu.edu Faculty
Mark Leavitt Leavitt@suu.edu Faculty
Matt Reiser matthewreiser@suu.edu Staff
Matthew Rowley matthewrowley1@suu.edu Faculty
Megan Brunsvold Mercedes meganbrunsvold@suu.edu Faculty
Melinda Vaughn melindavaughn@gmail.com Faculty
Michael French michaelfrench@suu.edu Faculty
Niki Tippets nikitippets@suu.edu Staff
Nikki Gwinn gwinn@suu.edu Staff
Parker Hess kparkerhess@gmail.com Staff/Student
Patrick Clarke clarke@suu.edu Staff
Phil Roche roche@suu.edu Faculty
Rachel Bolus rachelbolus@suu.edu Faculty
Rick Brown brownr@suu.edu Staff
Sarah Halligan sarah.halligan223@gmail.com Student
Scott Knowles scottknowles@suu.edu Faculty
Scott Sessions scottssions@gmail.com Off-campus alumnus
Sierra Schaefer sierraschaef24@gmail.com Student
Stephen Wagner stephenwagner@suu.edu Faculty
Silvia Kozlovska silviakozlovska@suu.edu Staff
Tessa Douglas tessadouglas@suu.edu Staff
Toni Sage tonisage@suu.edu Staff
Zachary Murray Murray@bard.org Staff