Allies on Campus

Allies Network Directory

Ally Email Affiliation
Abigail Larson abigaillarson@suu.edu Faculty
Aimee Keller Aimeekeller@suu.edu Staff
Alexandra Perkins alexandraperkins@suu.edu Faculty
Amy Chrisman Chrisman@suu.edu Staff
Andrea Donovan andreadonovan@suu.edu Staff
Andrew Marvick marvick@suu.edu Faculty
Anne Diekema annediekema@suu.edu Faculty
Aquamarine Torrey msaquatorrey92@gmail.com Student
Blaine Edwards edwardsb@suu.edu Staff
Brad Cook Bradcook@suu.edu Provost
Brandon Armstrong Brandonarmstrong@suu.edu Staff
Brent Jones brent@conduscenter.com Community Ally
Caitlin Gerrity caitlingerrity@suu.edu Faculty
Caleb Vadrais calebvadrais@suu.edu Staff
Curt Hill Hillc@suu.edu Staff
Dallas Hall Dallashall@suu.edu Staff
Dean O'Driscoll odriscoll@suu.edu Staff
Deb Hill Title9@suu.edu Staff
Deb Snider Deborahsnider@suu.edu Faculty
Elise Leahy leahy@suu.ed Faculty
Gen Ludwig Ed.D, ATC genludwig@suu.edu Faculty
Heather Ogden Heatherogden1@suu.edu Staff
Iliana Portaro ilianaportaro@suu.edu Faculty
Jacob Ward jacobward1898@gmail.com Student
Jamie Orton ortonj@suu.edu Faculty/Staff
Jason Ramirez jasonramirez@suu.edu Staff
Jason Smith Jasonsmith1@suu.edu Faculty
Jayci Bash Jaycibash@suu.edu Staff
Jim McDonald Mcdonaldj@suu.edu Dean of HSS
Johnny MacLean Johnmaclean@suu.edu Faculty
Joy Sterrantino joysterrantino@suu.edu Faculty
Junice Acosta juniceacosta@suu.edu Faculty
Kate Kloepper kathrynkloepper@suu.edu Staff
Katya Konkle katyakonkle@suu.edu Staff
Kelly Goonan kellygoonan@suu.edu Faculty
Kelly Lid Stephens lid@suu.edu Staff
Keri Romine keriromine@suu.edu Staff/Student
Kirk Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick@suu.edu Faculty
Kristopher Phillips kristopherphillips@suu.edu Faculty
Lauri Garfield Garfield@suu.edu Staff
Lindsey Murri lindzlucy@gmail.com Student
Lynn Brown Brown_L@suu.edu Staff
Lynn White White_L@suu.edu Faculty
Mark Leavitt Leavitt@suu.edu Faculty
Megan Brunsvold Mercedes meganbrunsvold@suu.edu Faculty
Melinda Vaughn melindavaughn@gmail.com Faculty
Michael French michaelfrench@suu.edu Faculty
Niki Tippets nikitippets@suu.edu Staff
Parker Hess kparkerhess@gmail.com Staff/Student
Patrick Clarke clarke@suu.edu Staff
Sarah Halligan sarah.halligan223@gmail.com Student
Scott Sessions scottssions@gmail.com Off-campus alumnus
Sierra Schaefer sierraschaef24@gmail.com Student
Stephen Wagner stephenwagner@suu.edu Faculty
Zachary Murray Murray@bard.org Staff