Allies on Campus

Allies Network Directory

Ally Email Affiliation
Abigail Larson abigaillarson@suu.edu Faculty
Aimee Keller aimeekeller@suu.edu Staff
Alexandra Perkins alexandraperkins@suu.edu Faculty
Amy Chrisman chrisman@suu.edu Staff
Andrea Donovan andreadonovan@suu.edu Staff
Andrew Marvick marvick@suu.edu Faculty
Blaine Edwards edwardsb@suu.edu Staff
Brad Cook bradcook@suu.edu Provost
Brandon Armstrong brandonarmstrong@suu.edu Staff
Brent Jones brent@conduscenter.com Community Ally
Curt Hill hillc@suu.edu Staff
Dallas Hall dallashall@suu.edu Staff
Dean O'Driscoll odriscoll@suu.edu Staff
Deb Hill Title9@suu.edu Staff
Deb Snider deborahsnider@suu.edu Faculty
Elise Leahy leahy@suu.ed Faculty
Heather Ogden heatherogden1@suu.edu Staff
Iliana Portaro ilianaportaro@suu.edu Faculty
Jason Smith jasonsmith1@suu.edu Faculty
Jayci Bash jaycibash@suu.edu Staff
Jim McDonald mcdonaldj@suu.edu Dean HSS
Johnny MacLean johnmaclean@suu.edu Faculty
Joy Sterrantino joysterrantino@suu.edu Faculty
Junice Acosta juniceacosta@suu.edu Faculty
Kate Kloepper kathrynkloepper@suu.edu Staff
Katya Konkle katyakonkle@suu.edu Staff
Kelly Lid Stephens lid@suu.edu Staff
Kirk Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick@suu.edu Faculty
Kristopher Phillips kristopherphillips@suu.edu Faculty
Lauri Garfield garfield@suu.edu Staff
Lynn Brown brown_L@suu.edu Staff
Lynn White white_L@suu.edu Faculty
Mark Leavitt leavitt@suu.edu Faculty
Michael French michaelfrench@suu.edu Faculty
Scott Sessions scottssions@gmail.com off-campus alumnus
Stephen Wagner stephenwagner@suu.edu Faculty
Zachary Murray murray@bard.org Staff