Office of Academic Success

ePRAXIS iBT: Available Seating 

Please register early! Additional test dates cannot be added on short notice.

SUU ePraxis iBT Test Dates:

  • All Praxis tests offered by ETS for a particular test window, will be available on SUU test dates.

  • Available seating each test date: 24
  • Updated: December 3, 2018
Day, Date Time Registered Available Seating
Friday, December 7 1:00 p.m. 15 9
Saturday, December 15 8:00 a.m. 18 6
Friday, January 4 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, January 11 1:00 p.m. 3 21
Saturday, January 19 8:00 a.m. 6 18
Friday, January 25 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, February 1 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, February 8 1:00 p.m. 2 22
Saturday, February 16 8:00 a.m. 1 23
Friday, February 22 1:00 p.m. 2 22