Office of Academic Success

ePRAXIS iBT: Available Seating 

Please register early! Additional test dates cannot be added on short notice.

SUU ePraxis iBT Test Dates:

  • All Praxis tests offered by ETS for a particular test window, will be available on SUU test dates.

  • Available seating each test date: 24
  • Updated: March 7, 2018
Day, Date Time Registered Available Seating
Friday, March 23, 2018 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00 a.m. 1 23
Saturday, March 30, 2018 8:00 a.m. 2 22
Friday, April 6, 2018 1:00 p.m. 12 12
Friday, April 13 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Saturday, April 21 8:00 a.m. 0 24
Saturday, April 28 8:00 a.m. 0 24
Saturday, May 5 (new!) 8:00 a.m. 3 21
Friday, May 11 1:00 p.m. 3 21
Friday, May 25 1:00 p.m. 1 23
Friday, June 8 1:00 p.m. 3 21
Friday, June 15 (new!) 8:00 a.m. 2 22
Friday, June 22 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, July 13 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, July 27 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, August 10 1:00 p.m. 0 24
Friday, August 24 1:00 p.m. 0 24