SUU National Alumni Council

The National Alumni Council is an advisory council that meets a critical role at Southern Utah University by mobilizing alumni to support and strengthen the University and the Alumni Association. 

Kim Bateman
Kim Bateman ('97)
Henderson, NV
rdtriprhunny@hotmail.com

Brock Bleak

Brock Bleak
Student Alumni President

Cedar City, UT
brockhbleak@gmail.com

Stewart Clarke

Stewart Clarke ('95)
Downingtown, PA
stewartclarke@msn.com

Annie Draper

Annie Draper ('06)
Cedar City, UT
anniedraper13@gmail.com

Marcie Hastings

Marcie Hastings ('03)
Atlanta, GA
marciehastings@live.com

Myndee Kay Larsen

Myndee Kay Larsen ('98)
President
Sioux Falls, SD
myndeekay@gmail.com

Jake Malie

Jake Malie ('10)
St. George, UT
jmalie78@gmail.com

Kristie McMullen

Kristie McMullin ('92)
Cedar City, UT
kristie.mcmullin@gaf.com

Arnold Nyatanga

Arnold Nyatanga ('17)
Chicago, IL
nyatangaa@gmail.com

Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez ('05)
Draper, UT
ana.isela1@gmail.com

Shannon Rowley

Shannon Rowley ('99 & '05)
Cedar City, UT
rowley2105@hotmail.com

Caytee Wankier

Caytee Wankier ('08)
Hurricane, UT
caytee@gmail.com

Jennifer Wilkey

Jennifer Wilkey ('99)
Draper, UT
jnwilkey@yahoo.com

Nate Wilkey

Nate Wilkey ('00)
Draper, UT
nwilkey@gmail.com

Suzanne Young

Suzanne Young ('98)
Las Vegas, NV
younginvegas@gmail.com