American Language and Culture Center

ALCC Program Faculty & Staff

Main Office

Phone: (435) 865-8033
Email: eslprogram@suu.edu

Staff

Name Title Office # Phone # E-mail
Andrea Stiefvater Director ST 120C 435-865-8349 andreastiefvater@suu.edu
Bob Goodman Academic Coordinator ST 120B 435-865-8197 robertgoodman@suu.edu
Lisa Boosey Lecturer GC 009-C 435-865-8345 elisabethboosey@suu.edu
Silvia Kozlovska Lecturer GC 009-B 435-865-8347 silviakozlovska@suu.edu
Jason Sander Lecturer GC 009-G 435-865-8203 jasonsander@suu.edu
Ruth Scovill Instructor GC 009-F scovill@suu.edu
Elena Reed Community ESL Program Instructor GC 009-F elenareed@suu.edu
Christy Koharcheck Instructor GC 009-F christykoharchech@suu.edu
Ivanna Killeen Instructor GC 009-F ivannakilleen@suu.edu
Katie Englert Instructor GC 009-F katieenglert@suu.edu