American Language and Culture Center

ALCC Program Faculty & Staff

Main Office

Phone: (435) 865-8033
Email: eslprogram@suu.edu

Staff

Name Title Office # Phone # E-mail
Andrea Stiefvater Director BB 312 C 435-865-8349 andreastiefvater@suu.edu
Bob Goodman Academic Coordinator BB 312 B 435-865-8197 robertgoodman@suu.edu
Lisa Boosey Lecturer GC 009 C 435-865-8345 elisabethboosey@suu.edu
Silvia Kozlovska Lecturer GC 009 B 435-865-8347 silviakozlovska@suu.edu
Stephanie Weaver Lecturer GC 009 EG 435-865-83 stephanieweaver1@suu.edu
Flora Bohne Instructor GC 009 E-F florabohne@suu.edu
Jason Sander Instructor GC 009 E-F jasonsander@suu.edu
Ruth Scovill Instructor GC 009 E-F scovill@suu.edu
Laura Taylor Community ESL Program Instructor GC 009 E-F laurataylor24@suu.edu