Faculty Senate

2018-2019 Faculty Senate Senators

College Senator Department Office Email Phone Term Expires
At Large (Library) Scott Lanning Library LIB 303B lanning@suu.edu 435-865-8156  
At Large (Library) Doug Wayman Library LIB 303J douglaswayman@suu.edu 435-586-5420 2020
Business David Tufte Economics & Finance BUS 218 tufte@suu.edu 435-586-5407 2020
Business Michael Kroff Management & Marketing BUS 220 michaelkroff@suu.edu 435-586-5478  
Business Tim Lewis Accounting BUS 201 lewis_t@suu.edu 435-586-5443 2020
Education Kelly Goonan Kinesiology and Outdoor Recreation PEB 205 kellygoonan@suu.edu 435-865-8098 2021
Education Lee Montgomery Graduate Studies ED 311 montgomery@suu.edu 435-586-7811 2020
Education Tony Pellegrini Graduate Studies ED 309 pellegrini@suu.edu 435-865-8084 2020
Education Joel Judd Secondary Education ED304 joeljudd@suu.edu 435-586-1952 2019
Humanities and Social Sciences Daniel Swanson Political Science GC 406G danielswanson@suu.edu 435-865-8613 2021
Humanities and Social Sciences Matthew Eddy History, Sociology and Anthropology CN 225Q matthewe@suu.edu 435-586-5453 2021
Humanities and Social Sciences Jason Smith Foreign Languages, Humanities & Phi GC 108C jasonsmith1@suu.edu 435-586-7959 2019
Humanities and Social Sciences Liz Olson History & Sociology CN 225Q elizabetholson@suu.edu 435-865-8257 2019
Humanities and Social Sciences Jennifer Sorensen English BC 202B jennifersorensen@suu.edu 435-865-8012 2020
Humanities and Social Sciences Danny Hatch Psychology GC 308J dlhatch@suu.edu 435-586-7863 2020
Humanities and Social Sciences Jonathan Holiman Communications CN 213D jonathanholiman@suu.edu 435-865-8037 2020
Integrative and Engaged Learning Mark Baltimore Aviation   markbaltimore@suu.edu  435-865-8475 2021
Integrative and Engaged Learning Cynthia Kimball Davis Integrative and Engaged Studies CC 103I cynthiakimballdavis@suu.edu  435-586-7850 2021
Performing and Visual Arts Lynn Vartan Music MU 105 vartan@suu.edu 435-865-8254 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Hala Swearingen Art CN 209F halaswearingen@suu.edu 435-586-7962 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Benjamin Sowards Art CN 209E sowards@suu.edu 435-865-8498 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Scott Knowles Theater Arts & Dance SH 209 scottknowles@suu.edu 435-586-7830 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Michael Crotty Theater Arts & Dance SH 212 michaelcrotty@suu.edu 435-865-8296 2020
Science and Engineering Brandon Wiggins Physical Science SC 020 brandonwiggins@suu.edu 435-865-8217 2021
Science and Engineering Matthew Roberts Integrated Engineering & Technology TH 129B mwroberts@suu.edu 435-586-7708 2019
Science and Engineering Mark Meilstrup Mathematics ELC 401 markmeilstrup@suu.edu 435-865-8619 2019
Science and Engineering Daniel Eves Physical Science SC 213 danieleves@suu.edu 435-586-7910 2019
Science and Engineering Chris Monson Physical Science SC 208 christophermonson1@suu.edu 435-865-8139 2019
Science and Engineering Selwyn Layton Nursing SCA 108G laytons@suu.edu 435-865-8682 2019
Science and Engineering Randall Violett Agriculture & Nutrition Science GC 203B randallviolett@suu.edu 435-586-1923 2020
Science and Engineering Shalini Kesar Computer Science & Information Sys ELC 414 kesar@suu.edu 435-865-8029 2020
Science and Engineering Bill Heyborne Biology SC 119 williamheyborne@suu.edu 435-865-8443 2020