Faculty Senate

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Senators

College Senator Department Office Email Phone Term Expires
At Large (Library) Scott Lanning Library   lanning@suu.edu 865-8156 2018
At Large (Library) Doug Wayman Library LIB 303J douglaswayman@suu.edu 586-5420 2020
Business David Tufte Economics & Finance BU 313 tufte@suu.edu 586-5407 2020
Business Janice Scarinci Management & Marketing BU 308R janicescarinci@suu.edu 865-8239 2020
Business Tim Lewis Accounting BU 328 lewis_t@suu.edu  586-5443 2020
Education Abigail Larson Kinesiology and Outdoor Recreation PEB 213 abigaillarson@suu.edu 586-7810 2018
Education Lee Montgomery Graduate Studies ED 311 montgomery@suu.edu 586-7811 2020
Education Tony Pellegrini Graduate Studies ED 309 pellegrini@suu.edu 865-8084  2020
Education Joel Judd Secondary Education ED304 joeljudd@suu.edu 586-1952 2019
Humanities and Social Sciences Angela Pool-Funai Political Science and Criminal Justice GC 406O angelapoolfunai@suu.edu 586-7961 2018
Humanities and Social Sciences Dave Lunt History, Sociology, & Anthropology CN 225F davelunt@suu.edu 865-8693  2018
Humanities and Social Sciences Jason Smith Foreign Languages, Humanities & Phi GC 108C jasonsmith1@suu.edu 586-7959 2019
Humanities and Social Sciences Liz Olson History & Sociology CN 225Q elizabetholson@suu.edu 865-8257 2019
Humanities and Social Sciences TBD          
Humanities and Social Sciences TBD          
Humanities and Social Sciences TBD          
Performing and Visual Arts Lynn Vartan Music MU 105 vartan@suu.edu 865-8254 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Jay Merryweather Art CN 209F jaymerryweather@suu.edu 586-7962 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Benjamin Sowards Art CN 209E sowards@suu.edu 865-8498 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Scott Knowles Theater Arts & Dance SH 209 scottknowles@suu.edu 586-7830 2019
Performing and Visual Arts Patricia Meredith Theater Arts & Dance SH 210 patriciameredith@suu.edu 865-8583 2020
Science and Engineering Mackay Steffensen Physical Science SC 212 steffensen@suu.edu 865-8091 2018
Science and Engineering Matthew Roberts Integrated Engineering & Technology TH 129B mwroberts@suu.edu 586-7708 2019
Science and Engineering Mark Meilstrup Mathematics ELC 401 markmeilstrup@suu.edu 865-8619 2019
Science and Engineering Daniel Eves Physical Science SC 213 danieleves@suu.edu 586-7910 2019
Science and Engineering Chris Monson Physical Science SC 208 christophermonson1@suu.edu 865-8139 2019
Science and Engineering Selwyn Layton Nursing SCA 108G  laytons@suu.edu 865-8682 2019
Science and Engineering Randall Violett Agriculture & Nutrition Science GC 203B randallviolett@suu.edu 586-1923 2020
Science and Engineering Shalini Kesar Computer Science & Information Sys ELC 414 kesar@suu.edu 865-8029  2020
Science and Engineering Bill Heyborne Biology SC 119 williamheyborne@suu.edu 865-8443 2020