Property Management Companies in Cedar City

Company Name Contact Name Phone Email
Aspen Meadow Apartments Anne Stapel 435-865-0325 aspenmeadowtenants@gmail.com
Asset Management Debbie Forsyth 435-586-7133 dforsyth@assetmre.com
Cedar City Property Management DeEtte Bulloch 435-590-6075 ccpm4rent@yahoo.com
Cedar Creek Mgmt - Windsor, Academy, College Park Nicole Dennett 435-865-0372 manager1@suuhousing.com
Century 21 1st Choice Realty Stormy Bulloch 435-590-3030 stormyc21@gmail.com
Earl's Estates April Earl 435-414-0033 earlsestates@gmail.com
JE Property - Cedar Point Student Housing Nikita Chotoo 435-267-2868 je.pm.sales@gmail.com
Leavitt Land & Investment Stephanie Smith 435-586-1558 stephanie-smith@leavitt.com
Mtn. Vista Apartments Ryan Carter 435-586-9841 ryancarter196@gmail.com
SUU College Suites - Campus View, College View, Camino Heidi Neville 435-862-9145 heidi.neville@hotmail.com
Off Campus Property Management - Seasons Apt. Katylnn Baker 435-680-5731 seasonssuu@gmail.com
Prestige Realty (some are homes) Jennie Hendricks 435-586-2112 jennie@prestigerealtyutah.com
Prestige Rental Management Tara Simonds 435-586-2112 admin@prestigerealtyutah.com
Real Property Management Alaina Payne 435-586-1777 info@rpmcedarcity.com
Stadium Way & College Way Apartments Korynn Brindley 435-586-1121 stadiumwayapts@gmail.com
Stonebrook Apartments Jill Bettridge 435-632-4949 stonebrooksuu@gmail.com
Stratum Real Estate Group Tanya Dastrup / Kim Hoeger / Steve Barnes 435-263-0677 pm@stratumrealestate.com
Stress Free Property Management - University Lofts Blake Cozzens 435-383-6096 blake@stressfreepropertymgmt.com
Thunderbird Landing   435-559-1516 thunderbirdlanding.manager@gmail.com