Student Success Advising

Student Success Advisors (Academic Advisors)

Make An Appointment

Phone Number: 435-586-5420

Facebook

College/Majors Advisor Phone Email Office
Integrative and Engaged Learning        
Undeclared & Associate of Science/Arts Degree (AA/AS)
Last Names A-K
Ammon Harris
435-586-5420 ammonharris@suu.edu ST 204
Undeclared & Associate of Science/Arts Degree (AA/AS)
Last Names L-Z
Matt Burnette 435-586-5420 matthewburnette@suu.edu ST 204
Aviation/Professional Pilot Program Ryan Avery 435-586-5420 ryanavery20@suu.edu ED 318
Bachelor of Integrated Studies, Bachelor of General Studies Aimee Kaiser 435-865-8308  aimeekaiser@suu.edu  CC 104
School of Business        
Graduate students in Business Hilary Orme 435-586-5420 hilaryorme@suu.edu BUS 104

Accounting, Economics, Finance, HRHM, Management, Marketing, & Business Education
Last Names A-K

  Aaron Templin 435-586-5420  aarontemplin@suu.edu BUS 102

Accounting, Economics, Finance, HRHM, Management, Marketing, & Business Education
Last Names L-Z

Randy Johnson 435-586-5420 randyjohnson4@suu.edu BUS 103
College of Education & Human Development        
Elementary Education, FLHD, Exercise Science/Athletic Training/PE, OPRT, Licensure
Last Names A-G
Madalyn Swanson 435-586-5420 madalynfogg@suu.edu ED 321
Elementary Education, FLHD, Exercise Science/Athletic Training/PE, OPRT, Licensure
Last Names H-O
Brooke Steadman 435-586-5420 brookesteadman@suu.edu ED 322
Elementary Education, FLHD, Exercise Science/Athletic Training/PE, ORPT, Licensure
Last Names P-Z
Katie Evans 435-586-5420 katieevans1@suu.edu ED 325
College of Humanities & Social Science        
Anthropology, Communication, History, Social Science Composite, Sociology Lauren Barker 435-586-5420 laurenbarker@suu.edu ST 204
Criminal Justice, Languages, Paralegal, Philosophy, Political Science Jennifer Leard 435-586-5420 jenniferleard@suu.edu ST 204
English
Last Names A-G
Madalyn Swanson 435-586-5420 madalynfogg@suu.edu ED 321
English
Last Names H-O
Brooke Steadman 435-586-5420 brookesteadman@suu.edu ED 322 
English
Last Names P-Z
Katie Evans 435-586-5420 katieevans1@suu.edu ED 325
Psychology Andrea Donovan 435-586-5420 andreadonovan@suu.edu ST 204
College of Performing & Visual Arts        
Art, Art History, Dance, Graphic Design, Music, Studio Arts, Theatre Arts Stephen Wagner 435-586-5420 stephenwagner@suu.edu ST 204
Art, Art History, Dance, Graphic Design, Music, Studio Arts, Theatre Arts

 Magnum Morgan

435-586-5420  magnummorgan@suu.edu  ST 204
College of Science & Engineering        
Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Agriculture and Human Nutrition
Last Names A-F
Steffany Bettencourt 435-586-5420

steffanyhansen@suu.edu

SC 105A
Last Names G-O

Marshal Beach

435-586-5420 marshalbeach@suu.edu SC 108
Last Names P-Z

Tina Calamity

435-586-5420

calamity@suu.edu

SC 109
Computer Science, Information Systems, Engineering, Engineering Technology, Construction Management, Mathematics, Nursing
Last Names A-C Jared Wilcken
435-586-5420

wilcken@suu.edu

SC 125A
Last Names D-J Rachel Abramson 435-586-5420

rachelabramson@suu.edu

SC 111
Last Names K-Q Sharon Brown 435-586-5420

brownsh@suu.edu

SC 110
Last Names R-Z Chantelle Cook 435-586-5420  chantellecook@suu.edu  SC 105B
Director of Academic Advising Kelly Stephens 435-586-5420 lid@suu.edu ST 204

Make An Appointment

Mailing Address:
Academic and Career Advising
Southern Utah University
Sharwan Smith Center 204
351 W. University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720