Student Success Advising

Student Success Advisors (Academic Advisors)

Make An Appointment

Main Office: 586-5420 - Sharwan Smith Center 204

College/Majors

Advisor

Phone

Email

Office

Syllabi

Integrative and Engaged Learning
Undeclared & Associate of Science/Arts Degree (AA/AS)
Last Names A-L
Aaron Templin 435-586-5420 aarontemplin@suu.edu
ST 204
Undeclared & Associate of Science/Arts Degree (AA/AS)
Last Names M-P
Katya Konkle 435-586-5420 katyakonkle@suu.edu ST 204 Syllabus
Undeclared & Associate of Science/Arts Degree (AA/AS)
Last Names Q-Z
Matt Burnette 435-586-5420 matthewburnette@suu.edu ST 204
Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies Ryan Avery 435-586-5420 ryanavery20@suu.edu ST 204
School of Graduate & Continuing Studies
General Studies (online & on-campus), online-only undergraduate students (EXCEPT Accounting and Marketing) Jonathan Roberts 435-865-8671 jonathanroberts1@suu.edu CC 103
School of Business
Accounting (on-campus & online), Economics, Finance, Business graduate students Paula Alger 435-865-8157 alger@suu.edu BU 322
HRHM, Management (on-campus & online), Marketing Rose Hill 435-586-5420 rosehill@suu.edu BU 303
Aviation/Professional Pilot Program (AAS, BIS, & General Studies)
Ryan Avery 435-586-5420 ryanavery20@suu.edu ST 204
College of Education & Human Development
Elementary Education, FLHD, Exercise Science, OPRT, Licensure
Last Names A-K
Madalyn Swanson 435-586-5420 madalynfogg@suu.edu ED 321
Elementary Education, FLHD, Exercise Science, ORPT, Licensure
Last Names L-Z
Britnee Ramirez 435-586-5420 britneeramirez@suu.edu ED 322
College of Humanities & Social Science
Anthropology, Communication, History, Social Science Composite, Sociology Lauren Barker 435-586-5420 laurenbarker@suu.edu ST 204
Criminal Justice, Languages, Paralegal, Philosophy, Political Science
Aimee Keller 435-586-5420 aimeekeller@suu.edu ST 204 Syllabus
English Katya Konkle 435-586-5420 katyakonkle@suu.edu ST 204 Syllabus
Psychology Andrea Donovan 435-586-5420 andreadonovan@suu.edu ST 204 Syllabus
College of Performing & Visual Arts
Art & Design Matt Burnette 435-586-5420 matthewburnette@suu.edu ST 204
Dance, Music, Theatre Arts Stephen Wagner 435-586-5420 stephenwagner@suu.edu ST 204
College of Science & Engineering
Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Nursing, Nutrition
Last Names A-D
Jared Wilcken 435-586-5420 wilcken@suu.edu SC 111 Syllabus
Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Nursing, Nutrition
Last Names E-K
Randy Johnson 435-586-5420 randyjohnson4@suu.edu SC 105B
Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Nursing, Nutrition
Last Names L-Q
Jessica Burr 435-586-5420 jessicaburr@suu.edu SC 110
Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Nursing, Nutrition
Last Names R-Z
Tina Calamity 435-586-5420 calamity@suu.edu SC 109 Syllabus
Computer Science, Information Systems, Engineering, Math, Construction Management
Sharon Brown 435-586-5420 brownsh@suu.edu TH 118 Syllabus

Make An Appointment