Entrepreneur Leadership Council Members

Lynn Abplanalp

Executive Vice President at PPC Flexible Packaging

Jon Black

CEO of EarthSpring Medicinals

Shellie Black

Founder & Chairman of the Board at Lunere

Curtis Blair

President & CEO of Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce

Alice Gaye Christiansen

Business Owner, Custom Dreams LLC

Rich Christiansen

Chairman of the Board of Trustees for Southern Utah University

Patty Flock

Founder of WIN Properties

Ryan Gregerson

Founder and President at American Sleep Dentistry

Stephen W. Gibson

Founder of The Academy (ACE)

Ken Hall

Board Member at Whitebridge Pet Brands, Associate Dean of the Dixie L. Leavitt School of Business at SUU

Brad Labrum

Founder & COO of Rapid Financial Solutions, LTD

LaMont Leavitt

Founder & CEO at innoviHealth and Innoventrum

Sheila Mielcarek

Business and Marketing Strategist

Steve Nelson

Real estate broker of Stratum Real Estate Group

Mary Pearson

Dean of the Dixie L. Leavitt School of Business, and Associate Professor of Accounting at Southern Utah University

Colt Sampson

Founder at Colt Sampson Insurance

Paul Terry

President & CEO at Cedar Band Corporation

Roger Seegmiller

EVP/COO at Integrated Lending Technologies, ELC Chairman

Jeremy Smith

Head of Agile Delivery at Overstock.com

Kary Smith

Managing Partner at TouchMD

Dennis Sponer

Principal at SRX Advisors

Tyler Stillman

Director of Entrepreneurship & Associate Prof Marketing

Kurt Wankier

CEO of NeONBRAND and Work In Progress