University Leadership

President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet includes all eight divisional leaders of Southern Utah University. This group meets weekly to discuss high level University matters and to direct the affairs of SUU.


President's Leadership Council

This council consists of the President's Cabinet and other SUU administrators. This group meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month to discuss issues of top importance to the University and advise the President on executive decisions. Meeting dates are subject to change in the case of holidays. All inquiries for the president can be directed to Bailey Bowthorpe, Assistant to the President.