Registration Dates

Spring 2023

Groups Dates
Graduate Students Monday, October 31, 2022 at 8:00am
Seniors Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 8:00am
Juniors Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 8:00am
Sophomores Monday, November 7, 2022 at 8:00am
Advanced Freshman Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 8:00am
New Freshman Will be registered by their Student Success Advisor and ACE after the incoming student has paid their Enrollment Deposit and submitted their T-Bird Takeoff Questionnaire.
Open Registration Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 8:00am

Summer 2023

Groups Dates
Graduate Students/Seniors Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 8:00am
Open Wednesday, February 16, 2023 at 8:00am

Fall 2023

Groups Dates
Graduate Students Monday, March 27, 2023 at 8:00am
Seniors Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 8:00am
Juniors Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 8:00am
Sophomores Monday, April 3, 2023 at 8:00am
Advanced Freshman Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 8:00am
New Freshman Will be registered by their Student Success Advisor and ACE after the incoming student has paid their Enrollment Deposit and submitted their T-Bird Takeoff Questionnaire.
Open Registration Thursday, June 15, 2023 at 8:00am

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help