Registrar's Office

Registration Dates

SUMMER 2017

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduates & Seniors

Tuesday, February 21 at 8:00am

Open Registration

Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00am

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

PLEASE PAY PARTICULAR ATTENTION TO THE SESSION IN WHICH THE COURSE IS OFFERED. THE SESSION WILL DETERMINE THE COURSE DATES AND DEADLINES.

Your bill for Summer session tuition and fees will be made available approximately April 1.

SUMMER SESSIONS:

  • Maymester
  • First Session (first 5 weeks)
  • Second Session (second 5 weeks)
  • Regular Session (full 10 weeks)

FALL 2017

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduate Students

Monday, March 27 at 8:00am

Seniors

Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00am

Juniors

Thursday, March 30 at 8:00am

Sophomores

Monday, April 3 at 8:00am

Advanced Freshman

Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00am

New Freshman

will be registered by their Student Success Advisor and ACE after the incoming student has paid their Enrollment Deposit and submitted their T-Bird Takeoff Questionnaire

.

Open Registration

Friday, July 14 at 8:00am

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help

SPRING 2017

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduate Students

Monday, November 7

Seniors

Tuesday, November 8

Juniors

Friday, November 11

Sophomores

Monday, November 14

Advanced Freshman

Wednesday, November 16

New Freshman

will be registered by their Student Success Advisor and ACE after the incoming student has paid their Enrollment Deposit and submitted their T-Bird Takeoff Questionnaire

Open Registration

Friday, December 16

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help