Registrar's Office

Registration Dates

SUMMER 2019

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduates & Seniors

Tuesday, Feb 19 @ 8:00am

Open Registration

Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 8:00am


Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.


PLEASE PAY PARTICULAR ATTENTION TO THE SESSION IN WHICH THE COURSE IS OFFERED. THE SESSION WILL DETERMINE THE COURSE DATES AND DEADLINES.

Your bill for Summer session tuition and fees will be made available approximately April 1.

SUMMER SESSIONS:

  • Maymester (3 weeks)
  • First Session (first 5 weeks)
  • Second Session (second 5 weeks)
  • Regular Session (full 10 weeks)
  • Full Summer (14 weeks)

FALL 2019

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduate Students

Monday, Mar 25 @ 8:00am

Seniors

Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 8:00am

Juniors

Thursday, Mar 28 @ 8:00am

Sophomores

Monday, Apr 1 @ 8:00am

Advanced Freshman

Wednesday, Apr 3 @ 8:00am 

New Freshman

will be registered by their Student Success Advisor and ACE after the incoming student has paid their Enrollment Deposit and submitted their T-Bird Takeoff Questionnaire

Open Registration

Monday, July 8 @ 8:00am.   Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help

SPRING 2019

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduate Students

Monday, Nov 5 @ 8:00am

Seniors

Tuesday, Nov 6 @ 8:00am

Juniors

Friday, Nov 9 @ 8:00am

Sophomores

Monday, Nov 12 @ 8:00am

Advanced Freshman

Wednesday, Nov 14 @ 8:00am

New Freshman

will be registered by their Student Success Advisor and ACE after the incoming student has paid their Enrollment Deposit and submitted their T-Bird Takeoff Questionnaire

Open Registration

Friday, December 21 at 8:00am. Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help