Student Senate

The Student Senate meets 5:00pm-6:00pm in the Starlight Room (second floor in the rotunda) on the following dates: January 23, February 6, February 20 (Cedar Breaks Room), March 19, and April 9. 

All students are welcome to attend!

The Student Senate is comprised of eight academic senators, six interest group representatives, Vice President of Academics, Parliamentarian, and the Assistant to the Senate. This group makes decisions on behalf of the student body and helps work as a liaison between the students and the university administration. 

SUUSA Senators and Representatives