American Language and Culture Center

ALCC Program Faculty & Staff

Main Office

Phone: (435) 865-8033
Email: alcc@suu.edu

Staff

Name Title Office # Phone # E-mail
Robb McCollum Director ST 120C 435-865-8349 robbmccollum@suu.edu
Bob Goodman Academic Coordinator ST 120B 435-865-8197 robertgoodman@suu.edu
Lisa Boosey Lecturer GC 009-C 435-865-8345 lisaboosey@suu.edu
Silvia Kozlovska Lecturer GC 009-B 435-865-8347 silviakozlovska@suu.edu
Jason Sander Lecturer GC 009-G 435-865-8203 jasonsander@suu.edu
Ruth Scovill Instructor GC 009-F   scovill@suu.edu
Elena Reed Community ESL Program Instructor GC 009-F   elenareed@suu.edu
Georgia Smith-Johnson Instructor GC 009-F   georgiasmith75@suu.edu
Nina Hansen Instructor GC 009-F   ninahansen@suu.edu
Sarah Dobson Instructor GC 009-F   sarahdobson1@suu.edu