Music Faculty & Staff

Loading...

Adjuncts

Ashley Stackhouse - Adjunct Professor, Luminosa Women's Choir, ashleystackhouse@suu.edu
Jackie Jackson - Adjunct Professor: jacksonja@suu.edu
Jennifer Seamons - Adjunct Professor, Intro to Music: seamonsj@suu.edu
Dr. Jon Yerby - Adjunct Professor, Music of the World: jpyerby@gmail.com
Benjamin Bradshaw - Adjunct Professor, Popular Music in America: benjaminbradshaw@suu.edu

Tracey Bradshaw - Adjunct Professor: bradshawt@suu.edu
Brady Bills - Adjunct Professor: bradybills@suu.edu
Brian Boland - Adjunct Professor: brianboland@suu.edu
Marie Rogers - Adjunct Professor: marierogers@suu.edu
Corey Furr - Adjunct Professor: coreyfurr@suu.ed
Corlissa Jensen - Adjunct Professor: corlissajensen@suu.ed
Tyrel Ivie - Adjunct Professor wendelivie@suu.edu
Ted Kocher - Adjunct Professor
Jace Krogh - Adjunct Professor: jace.krogh@gmail.com
Michael Reola - Adjunct Professor: michaelreola@suu.edu
Mark Stephenson - Adjunct Professor: markstephenson1@suu.edu
Ryan Tilby - Adjunct Professor: ryantilby@suu.edu
Dr. Jon Yerby - Adjunct Professor: jonyerby@suu.edu

Michelle Lambert - Adjunct Professor, Low Brass: adamichelle1@msn.com
David Lintz - Adjunct Professor, French Horn: 60lintz55@gmail.com
Dr. Roland Stearns - Adjunct Professor: rahstearns@copper.net
Dr. Jon Yerby - Adjunct Professor: jonyerby@suu.edu
Mary Anne Andersen - Adjunct Professor, Class Piano, Staff Accompanist: maryandersen@suu.edu
Dr. Maria Pisarenko - Adjunct Professor mariapisarenko@suu.edu
Matt Shumway - Adjunct professor, Bass: matthewshumway@suu.edu
Jessika Soli - Adjunct Professor, Cello: jsoli89@hotmail.com
Ling Yu - Adjunct Professor, Viola: yu@suu.edu
Shannon Birch - Adjunct Professor: shannonbirch@suu.edu
Kara Barney - Adjunct Professor: karabarney@suu.edu
Jackie Jackson - Adjunct Professor: jacksonja@suu.edu
Terri Metcalf-Peterson - Adjunct Professor: terrimetcalfpeterson@suu.edu
Dr. Rhea Miller - Adjunct Professor: rheamiller1@suu.edu

Dr. Lindsey O'Connor - Adjunct Professor, Saxophone:lindseyoconnor@suu.edu
Dr. Virginia Stitt - Adjunct Professor, Oboe:stitt@suu.edu;
Benjamin Bradshaw - Adjunct Professor, Bassoon: benjaminbradshaw@suu.edu