Graduate Council

The SUU Graduate Council consists of faculty members - program directors from each degree program. The Council meets monthly during Fall and Spring terms, to discuss policy creation and change, recruitment and marketing, and other related discussion intended to seek academic excellence in our programs and meet the needs of graduate learners.

Rachel Parker

Rachel Parker
Council Chair/Program Director, Arts Administration
Term: Ongoing


rachelparker@suu.edu

Donna Handley

Donna Handley
Chair-Elect/Program Director, MPA
Term: Ongoing


donnahandley@suu.edu

Kevin Stein

Kevin Stein
Program Director, MAPC
Term: Ongoing


stein@suu.edu

Robin Boneck

Robin Boneck
Program Director, MAcc
Term: Ongoing


boneck@suu.edu

Nathan Slaughter

Nathan Slaughter
Program Director, MAT
Term: Ongoing


nathanslaughter@suu.edu

David Hatch

David Hatch
Program Director, MIS
Term: Ongoing


davidhatch4@suu.edu

Mark DeBeliso

Mark DeBeliso
Program Director, MS Sports Cond. Perf.
Term: Ongoing


markdebeliso@suu.edu

Nathan McNamee

Nathan McNamee
Program Director, MBA
Term: Ongoing


nathanmcnamee@suu.edu

Thomas Herb

Thomas Herb
Program Director, Music Education
Term: Ongoing


thomasherb@suu.edu

Dan Anderegg

Dan Anderegg
Program Director, Music Technology
Term: Ongoing


danielanderegg@suu.edu

Joel Judd

Joel Judd
Director, Education Graduate Studies
Term: Ongoing


joeljudd@suu.edu

Shalini Kesar

Shalini Kesar
Program Director, CSIA
Term: Ongoing


kesar@suu.edu

Kim Craft

Kim Craft
Program Director, Business Analytics
Term: Ongoing


craft@suu.edu

Caitlin Kime

Caitlin Kime
Program Director, School Library
Ongoing


caitlingerrity@suu.edu

Steve Barney

Steve Barney
Program Director, Clinical Psychology
Term: Ongoing


barney@suu.edu

Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts
Enrollment Management
Term: Ongoing


jonathanroberts1@suu.edu

Lisa Swanson

Lisa Swanson
Provost's Office
Term: Ongoing


lswanson@suu.edu